Ibukun Awosika appointed as the first female Chairman of the Board of First Bank Nigeria
First Bank of Nigeria has appointed its first female Chairman. Ibukun Awosika’s appointment came up as the former chairman, Prince Ajibola Afonja retired.
She is also the Chairman, Board of Trustees of Women in Management and Business (WIMBIZ), as well as the Chairman of Intermac, the organisers of Smart Card Conference in Nigeria.
Congrats....... First Bank..........thank you for at least appointing her despite the board room politics that is leaned towards men. Madam, I wish you the very best and may GOD grant you wisdom to sail the heavy ship....
Aww... Congrats Pastor Ibukun! Now that's what you attain with being resourceful, passionate and having a good heart that thirsts after God. My correct pastor...we celebrate you jor.
This woman that collects contracts worth hundreds of millions of naira from Lagos State Government via her company, CHAIR CENTrE but hates paying taxes, to collect taxes from her is like fighting World War II. Well, congrats to her, she should strive to make her tenure a good one. All the best
A well deserving woman... very humble, she is the first person I would hear teach ppl to say 'sir' to anybody in position of authority be it a security guard especially when you are been accosted the same way... the sky is your limit virtuous woman.
62 comments:
Congratulations
Congrats to her.
Congratulations to her
Congrats ma'am
Congrats ma..
cooool
aunty linda
cooool
aunty linda
cooool
aunty linda
Wow! Big congratulations to her
My goal in a few years...
Congratulations Madam. Your tenure shall be remembered in history for good.
Best wishes!
Well deserved
Diligence makes kings. Congratulations
congrats, ma'am
Boss lady!
That is my Pastor. A woman of integrity and passion for God. God bless you Pastor Ibukun
Congratulations to her. I wish my own daughters the same fortune and even much more better in the future.
Congrats are in order, ma'ma.
Congrats.......
First Bank..........thank you for at least appointing her despite the board room politics that is leaned towards men.
Madam, I wish you the very best and may GOD grant you wisdom to sail the heavy ship....
big congrats to her.
Congratulations maám.
Big Congratulations, ma. Wowww!!! Your light keeps shinning brighter and brighter. Your diligence keeps promoting you.
Pastor blessing ibk awosika, one of my fav pastors in church, more grace mami.
congratulations
Congratulations, ma. Wowwwwwww. Your light keeps shinning brighter and brighter...truly, your life is a testimony, ma.
Big congrats to her.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Girlfriend Want You More
Also Read How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring
A big congrats to her. Linda take note!
Aww... Congrats Pastor Ibukun! Now that's what you attain with being resourceful, passionate and having a good heart that thirsts after God. My correct pastor...we celebrate you jor.
Congrats ma!
Well as a distant family of mine, congratz to her
My boo's Aunty
Congrats ma
Wow!
Big congrats to her...
I wish her all d best and God bless her abundantly. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Wow!
Big congrats to her...
I wish her all d best and God bless her abundantly. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Wow!
Big congrats to her...
Wow!
Big congrats to her...
Wow!
Big congrats to her...
Yea, lovely
Congrats ma.
Is she Yoruba, bcos i can't seem to place her name.........Yoruba can like to go to sch eh....Congrat madam
God bless big woman!!!! keep paving the way for the rest of us,we're coming..
Congrats to her.
It should be chair lady
congrats
Congrats to her
Big congrats to a woman who loves God and very hardworking. God bless you ma
This woman that collects contracts worth hundreds of millions of naira from Lagos State Government via her company, CHAIR CENTrE but hates paying taxes, to collect taxes from her is like fighting World War II. Well, congrats to her, she should strive to make her tenure a good one. All the best
Congrats to her.......
Datz a good one... dee
GREAT IFE AGAIN.
Congrats to her....
Wow..... A pride of the Awosika family. God bless you ma
Wow! I've always admired this good woman. Right from those days at the Fountain of Life church. God's very own daughter!
A well deserving woman... very humble, she is the first person I would hear teach ppl to say 'sir' to anybody in position of authority be it a security guard especially when you are been accosted the same way... the sky is your limit virtuous woman.
A virtuous woman,congrats to her
Bless u ma.
Liar!
Liar!
Congratulations ma!
woman of integrity, well deserved, congrats ma'am