Gov. Oshiomhole and his wife at US event yesterday (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Gov. Oshiomhole and his wife at US event yesterday (photos)

Edo state Governor, Adams Oshiomhole and his wife, Iara, attended the Edo National Associations Convention which held in LA yesterday Saturday September 5th. See more photos after the cut...

53 comments:

Ishi nkwocha I sight u ooh

We Don see una......

The second pix though, see as oshiomhole dey look dat man wey hol him wife. Linda take note!

Let me caption the second picture: "ehn. ehn, see dis man oh, where ur hand dey waka go, takia time oh"

nawahoooo this short man is going almost every where with this lady

Oshiomole is a happy man.Even if he goes back to his maker someday,Atleast in this lifetime he has a goddess as a wife.That's an achievement in itself lol

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

How nice.

At the sound of moaning, Dennis crouched down and took her hand. It lay limb and cold in his, as if life had drained out of it. He held it and rubbed it gently, kissing each finger, giving her the warmth she needs and murmuring ...... Kindly click

Raped at Gunpoint - Episode 2

Ladies and their Seductive or Annoying Sitting Positions.

When God seems not to Answer your Prayers.

The cute mama nd Oga Adams......

Hmm still imagining the wonders of wealth

Good for them, Adams cares more for this lady than he does for his state, hope he still remembers he's the governor of Edo state.

This man is a disgrace to edo people. Parading this known whore about town like she is a prize. smfh.

Governor we haven't had a 1st lady in d state for a while and nw we have one but u never allow her to do her duties here in Edo state u jst use her for show off instead...don't worry the next president will probe u and her it's jst time...$72m loan granted at d end of ur tenure and yet no change still in Edo state u only worked in ur 1st. Term and u did onlly fedral roads with assistant from d FG d only service lanes u did are of no use dey r more of death traps, u give all d cultists positions. In govt house, SSA in Edo state r up to a 100 and dey do nothing bt recieve free salary...it is well sha

She is so pretty

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Since this man got married to this mision inconclusive lady,it's either he submit paper for loan or his out of nigeria what a misplace priority.
Ugly oshiomhole is a disgrace and a shame to democracy.

Centre for Nigeria Progress said...

Watch out he will return with further revelations via another US official.

Na love sure pass

Beautiful couple..hehehe

*cute bree*

Govern well

Plsss can sumone tell oshiomole and his wife to stay in one place,biko we ve 36 states governors wt prety wives too but dey re not disturbin us,even our prety 1st lady nd 2nd lady.abaaa,osinbajo's wife sef fine pass her wt her age but dey re nt disturbin us wt movement.linda I tire 4 ds man story,plsss.find anoda tin talk

Nkem4life said...

This yeye man. Na so he dey take his late wife travel everywhere when she was alive? See im coconut head.

Osho baba dis your head... I can use your head as mirror for my make up..😜

What exactly makes her a whore?? Like why?? This is why i cant stand my own ppl... So fickle minded.

I pity d man. His frnds ll so b having her

Emy said...

Oshoo, enjoy your loan joor.

Emy said...

Oshoo, I say make u enjoy your loan joor.

Wow!

All good and nice. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Shalom!

Wow!

All good and nice. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Shalom!

Wow!

Shalom!

Buahaahahahahaha…He look's like a spirit…buahahahaha...

Aaaaaahhhh! This woman don polish Adams. He wears no kaki anymore.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

D worst Governor of this generation.

But Linda, why can't you ever type her name correctly? It's Lara not lara. I mean.

U guys need to understand dt oshiomole is so insecure dtts why he doesn't want to let his wife out of his sight, he doesn't want her to ve space alone to service oda pple oor even ve friends! Looool! I won't be surprised if he accompany's her to d toilet wen sshe has tto use one

D Monkey vs D goddess

Marrying an old man is finally paying off. Since she married him she has visited more countries than she has visited in her existence

And the event had to hold in LA......issorrai. The couple never seize to amuse me whenever I see them. She doesn't look like she cares about Baba Osho like he does for her. Anyway, their biz.

Why does she follow him everywhere? She will soon run as governor one day.

Oshiomole is a fraud n a worthless human,the lives n being of the people in edo state is more or less a shamble of what it was known for. Bad road,no electricity,high taxation n a state under d rule of cultist as P.A's n S.A's. N he's so power freak n corrupt.

He is lost. Lost soul. It is not good to be very ugly. He cannot believe that he has this little girl by his side. SIT YA ASS DOWN AND DO SOME REAL SHIT ASS WORK IN EDO. SIT YA ASS DOWN. SIT IT DOWN, YA HEAR ME? Foolish imbecile with yam head.

Ugly thief God will punish u all wicked politician look @ his monkey face idiot ooh

Hahahaha! Ezigbo isinkwocha. I dnt know how his wife does it. I'l be completely embarassed to be seen with this man in public talk more as his wife. Whether he is rich or not, I cnt do it. She's trying.

Oshiomole shud stop deceiving himself n d people of Edo state n Nigeria in general,he's a power craving animal n shud go n construct roads n gv his state light, no factory or industry,no lights nor water. D roads in benin city is a total shame.

This man is the only guy that parades his wife to every meeting especially abroad. I can see Oshio is drunk in love with his trophy wife he can help but show off. Well he never thought this would happen in his lifetime.

Edo state money don finished, I just dey cry

She is a trophy wife! Oshomoile is showing her off like a prized possession!

All this picture tells me is that Edo juju be top class...lol

Must he take de woman every where?

Well deserve first lady. Protect your future my friend.

Rolling*

Beautiful Lara!

Hahahaha. Haha, easy anon 11:04, take it easy on de man. E never reach like dat nah. Y una dey bad belle dis man bc he married a young pretty lady. Person wey pear ripe for, make him lick.