Gay activist Bisi Alimi announces he's engaged to his boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Gay activist Bisi Alimi announces he's engaged to his boyfriend

I guess congratulations are in order.

156 comments:

Akuko ndi iberibe. Linda take note!

Lol,......

olatunolas blog said...

FARGOT

Truthurts said...

Will day change d price of Garri in d market?

Your hell no b here o
And your koboko na X3

Your hell no b here o
And your koboko na X3

Wow a big congrats to you boy! Pls do not show that ass mercy. Burst it like it's hot!

oyce said...

Who engage who???
TUFIAKWA!!!!
(Make I find trouble )datz how yorubas' are,,proud of deir abominable acts...Dirty pigs!!!!

Anonymous Personified said...

Linda please stop posting dis gay's foolishness. He stinks a lot. 'covers face'

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for him..

Ndi ntu! Congrats to them

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Ndi ntu! Congrats to them

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

He is getting further and further away from repentance. The devil is not stupid.he has a firm grip on this one but mr bisi or mrs whichever he wants to be called now invited those demons of homosexuality into his own life.

Hmmm...ba bu magana.

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Chai

Karlsson said...

Congratulations

Ubanagum

hrm paul ojeih said...

Hahaha clown how do u guys intend avin sex, anal I guess u pervert God said adam and eve hence he created d virgina but no u fucking pervert u prefer sticking ur dick into d area where excreter coms out in ur life u will nevr no wat it means to make love to a woman d fate of sodom and Gomorrah will befall u and ur partner

hrm paul ojeih said...

Hahaha clown how do u guys intend avin sex, anal I guess u pervert God said adam and eve hence he created d virgina but no u fucking pervert u prefer sticking ur dick into d area where excreter coms out in ur life u will nevr no wat it means to make love to a woman d fate of sodom and Gomorrah will befall u and ur partner

Kk

Waoooooooo congrat to you dude.may God bless the union with ever lasting properity and love.
Over to nigeria pretender's,secret eaters.

So you are the girlfriend? Oti ya werey mehn. Your mother will forever regret not using postinor after the sex that produced your sorry arse!!!

Herzlich Glückwunsch

Congratulations

Waoooooooo congrat to you dude.may God bless the union with ever lasting properity and love.
Over to nigeria pretender's,secret eaters.

Lady E said...

Linda, Congratulations for?????

Eyaaa I wish u ike oghe...mumu

Like I care.Linda no thanks to you,I know who he is & what he reps

Foooolish fooools

Madness

FIRST LADY B said...

This is a sin before man and God,God created adam and eve,not adam and adam,this world is coming to an end ooooo!

Da Fuck?

Ewwww....lord have mercy!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

congrats
www.ckjacob.com

Bastard, may thunder tear your nyash there, idiot. Linda pls stop promoting these pigs on your blog.

TEST said...

LMAO!!!!! LINDA U ARE WICKED!!!!

TeamStanwezy said...

RUBBISH

Abomination!!!...Aru..! Tufiaaaaa! #spits

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

May d devil that leads u guide u

Which of dem proposed?Who is playin d Male-female?.....MrOpeAre

Congratulations that he's going to hell..?

Lol,,,congrat,,,,,deviant act indid

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Madness!

Onye isi ndi ara

HW DOES DS CONCERN ME???TOMJERRYSWIT

aproko manager said...

Nonsensee

Onye isi ndi ara

Lol. We dey watch

shescute said...

God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Abel. For crying out loud this men disgust me haba

Ozed said...

Choiiii linda dats 14yrs o
U are supporting same sex engagement hian

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Lol receive grace to live right.

That vuvuzela P guy

Come 9ja come do am na! Faggot

Na whoa oo, so bisi is d bitch?

Yuck!! I cant imagine! Wtf?,,?

Ewww

Shiorrrrrrrr.

Real Jewel said...

no Linda... ah ...fear GOD..
he should repent.

Ooooooooh my...!
Gosh!
I pray dis fool b a victim of ISIS sooner.

May God punish you both...

And his HIV positive .... Wonders shall never cease

Sodom and gomorrah

Okay then, congrats.

Congrats to'em

Congra gini Linda? You drink kerosene nii shey the boy friend no hear say him get HIV abi na so bisi yash take lubricant nii?? Wonder's

Aj Gabriel T said...

Anumanu!

Agent of devil...fagot

NA YOU SABI

Which Australia are you getting married in. Gay marriage is not legal here oh. You do your stuff but marriage not here.

So nw na nyanch dey hungry una...... Ok, alright, odimma.....

okay nice one, congrats, keep fucking shit una hear.

What nonsense... God forbid

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

75billion said...

Better Idiot

Mz Lolo... said...

Faggot

Aunty linda

75billion said...

Better idiot

Congrats to him.
Is his life.

Ahhhhhhhhhhh I am a huge faghag. I am soo excited for him and which him nd his fiance all the happiness in the world. He has been through a lot and deserves who's coming doe him. I would kill to be invited to their wedding.

Congratulations. Wishing you both all the happiness in the world. So happy for you Bisi & Fiancé.

Idiotic idiot. Onye ara gba oto. Imagine marrying a fellow man and tomorrow you will want to adopt babies

Mummy Prince said...

Congratulations koo, congratulations nee. It's not our culture for a guy to marry a guy. This guy is very annoying.

U kn it's only in a foreign country u can try dat ur rubbish..ofcourse u already kn dat! Den of Demons

yeye dey really smell.

Ofcos....congrats are in order!! Lol

Kolomental..... Dat demon neva still leave u ? Chia u need Tb Joshua's deliverance...for a better life

Who cares????!!!

ogeey said...

I guess he's gone crazy is in order!

you are very mad BISI ALIMI

Hmmmmmm...

Linda, aha! Far frm it for congratulations is not in order@all. Lord pls help and save those in dis act of homosexual.

You are simply a fool, he who does not know and respect God is a fool, you cannot bend God laws to please your selfish devilish interest

His cup of kunu

Foolish HIV patient. You will soon die

666 said...

No comments

Am Sorry Mr Alimi,I cant Congratulate you on your path to destruction......Give your life to Christ, He is coming soon and is wrath shall be poured on sinners,whether homosexuals, liars, prostitutes, Child Molesters,Murderers, Etc....The only way is to belief in Christ and give your life to Him, without Him no sinner will see the kingdom of God. THE END IS HERE!! HE WHO HAS EAR LET HIM HEAR.

If you will like to give your life to Christ Jesus, Please Say this short prayer:
Lord Jesus, I Confess that am a sinner and i have lived my life believing the lie the devil wants me to, Lord Forgive me of all my sins that which i have done knowingly and unknowingly, washing me with your precious blood and make me as white as snow, Purify my heart and put to death the works of flesh in me, write my name in the book of life and teach me thy way,Help me to stand in the face of temptation and above help me to love you and surrender my all to you. Thank you lord for the salvation of my soul, Thank you for dying for me on the cross, In Jesus name i pray. Amen
IF YOU SAID THIS PRAYER, I CONGRATULATE YOU...FIND A GOOD CHURCH AND GET BAPTIZED, PRAY WITHOUT SEASON AND FIND FEED ON THE WORD OF GOD(BIBLE) SHALOM. I love you Linda...Linda Linda

Nobody gives a shit

NOBODY GIVES A SHIT

Linda waaooo congratulations in order for someone committing SODOMY? Stop misleading people looking up to you. Remember we all are going to give account someday soon!

OREO GRANDE

Elo Emma said...

Lev 18:22. It's em.ttp

Sweet Ama said...

Nonsense

Must you post everything Linda omo Ikeji

Whatever

Just crazy...call it what you want

bae said...

Omg! Dese people should stop dis already. So u ll only f*** ass for d rest of ur life! Dats bizarre.God 's punishment on dis is worse dan dying slowly.

mcdonald said...

Good riddance to bad rubbish, are you congratulating him Linda?

EL Chapo said...

Fuck u.. Gay bastard

Linda u r sick

baggwell said...

hmmm nawa sha

calros said...

Stupidity in display

May god help u

God have soaked his koboko inside pepper.

Congrats my foot!

Chai!! D Guy Na Correct Idiot.

Nawao.

Ode!

Happy Congratulations !!!, in order. Lol.

Can't wait to read the comments tomorrow.

I guess congratulations are in order...lol!

lol.. you making a gay popular.

LAHANATU LAH ALAY! Repent before it's too late cos, Almighty Allah[swt] is severe in punishment.

Oshisco....

Skeen

Dr. Jagz said...

Linda, are u promoting gay relationship? U shdnt av eva brought dis God forsaking act to ur followers. Jst dis 1s, I feel lyk cursing U. God punish dem yansh fuc**rs

Bobo odensi.

Who he help?

Ok oo happy married life

Senator said...

That's what she is anyway....she has never been lesbian....she is straight. She's having it all good in Australia where her true identity is probably recognized. I'm happy for you, your trick didn't work out in the UK, but Australia fell for your trick. .....Cheers girl.....

Mr Fruit-cake-Ferry-Pie, well, you can engage all you like, but u cant legally marry ur gay-ass in Australia. its not permitted. meanwhile,since you are in Australia, you can see a psychiatrist to have your mental state checked...all gays need to have that check. Priority to Naija gay cos its not "our thing" to be gay. You are probably suffering from a body dysmorphic disorder or som other psycho isshh man.

Dont pull a skibii on me now, run along

Barrex(King Of Spadez) said...

You better not try anything here in Nigeria.... we're still looking for a scape goat.

Happy butt screwing till death do you part. #GomorrahOshi

Linda we already know you are PRO-GAY RIGHTS. I wonder why you are trying so hard to play on the language of this post. What do u mean " I guess congratulations are in order" just tell him congrats and stop hiding.

#MarriageIsBetweenManAndWoman

YOU ARE A BIGGEST FOOL OF 2015
@

Please next post!!!

Good, we exist to please God not our selfish desires. He who tries that will find himself in he'll fire.

Linda if only you can help promote my business like this I will double my clientele base in just weeks. Ozone Barbers is located at 34, Moore Road off Unilag Road, Yaba Lagos. Free haircut promo also Available.

BLUNT said...

Seconded.

Hahahaha funny you

Amycool cyril said...

end time act

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900
# team id rather be self-made.

Igbo pple are very good @ gay stuff. Go to PH, enugu, owerri,anambra dem plenty... dee

LORD HAVE MERCY!

carl said...

Hi dear, in one word rate your stupidity #FOOLani

Chai! All dis strong nyash u are sharing Bisi, there is God o. The wedding present I have for you is PAMPERS hope it fits u well. Alika mmuo.

Rubbish

Blood of MOSES! He dare you ask God 2 bless dia union.....u must b STUPID... mtscheeew

Na dat trouble Wey you just find now go send you go early grave... Omo ale jati jati

Congrats ooo. Hell is real. Woe unto that child who defies the teachings of his parents

I said THUNDER FIRE YOU

bastards

Next pls