Which Of These HouseGirls Would You Rather Employ? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Which Of These HouseGirls Would You Rather Employ?

Talk about a summer sleeper hit. Desperate Housegirls, iROKOtv’s newest (and hottest—in every way possible) television show is sizzling and entertaining. The series stars the impeccable Nollywood actress Ini Edo alongside Belinda Effah, Kenneth Okolie, Ufuoma McDermott, Uzor Osimpka, Ozzy Agu, Ifeanyi Kalu, Whoba Ogor and many more. Watch Here or on the iRokoApp.

Meet Nkechi (Ini Edo)

She's very hardworking, smart, speaks good English and her food is hmmm...delicious! But she’s super hot, and her sexy eyes are on your husband.

Hmm, let's just say she's not the modern day housegirl. When she was asked to make Hot Dog A.K.A Sausages, she went straight for her Oga's pet dog (Don't ask what happened to the Dog)

Meet  Emabong (Belinda Effah)

She is the perfect housegirl. She cleans, cooks well and she's very polite. But your son and your love interest won't let her be. Infact, your son almost forced himself on her.

Meet Magdalene (Tunbosun Aiyedehin)

She was almost perfect until she turned out to be very NOSY. I mean super nosy - she suggested to help you and oga in the bedroom department.

Meet  Amanda (Ekanem Eyo)

So now that you have met the contenders, which would you rather have as your HOUSEGIRL?

84 comments:

Ah ah, this is an old movie now or is it just another version of desperate house girls???? I don't comprehend

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Lol, looks intresting

None thanks. I don't want heartaches.lol. but serzly I love the introduction.

Belinda Effah

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Lol.. Nice analogy.

Anonymous Personified said...

That 'Koins' with her hot dog roll will crack persin up full time. Interesting movie. I guess

Ini edo right away...she qualifies and has all attributes..i don't mind cheating...my wife can cheat too if she wants..

Hahaha..koins noni

Super hot iniedo ofcourse

HahHaAhAHAH..I WIL CHOSE 3...OF DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

aproko manager said...

Emabong ooooo

None

None of them they are all malady,employing them is like digging an early grave,so a word is enough for the wise.
I heard that imo state governo alhaji rochas employed some one like the housegirl magdalene one.

None of them they are all malady,employing them is like digging an early grave,so a word is enough for the wise.
I heard that imo state governo alhaji rochas employed some one like the housegirl magdalene one.

confessor said...

Hot dog lady, i'd rather she makes d nomal amala and ewedu 4 us, and if I need 2 eat hotdog Mr biggs isn't far..tnx a lot madam ini u do well 'eyes rolling'

Maye73 said...

No comment, just passing.

Non of d above lmao..i'll manage koins...just dat i'll ave to explain everyfin to her in details lmao! ...imma go see dis

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

I prefer Konyisola o (I will teach and instruct her) or Emabong o (will always watch wats going on btw her n my son n warn him very well)...

Hahahahaha

LOL funny!

I think Robot is better.......Asimo........I dont need spiritual wahala

I will manage Belinda Effah, if is only my son that is interested on her. Others? Hell No! Ini is the worst, she will snatch oga. Lolz

Bibby Palace said...

Magdalene...of course
With her nosy attitude,I can handle her perfectly well....you will just be using your response to put her where she belong....shikena

Definetly Koins o, I no fit Shout...

what of Dumebi the dirty girl

Lmao....dey av gat der bad parts

None...they are all capable of destroying once home.

Nna na nkechi sure pass... Every house chores she is very much good at it.....

Non cos they are heavenly destroying

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

I'll go with emabong..

*cute bree*

Ini

None.

Buhahahahaha. Let me think

Lolz, none of d above

Koins.

Emabong is fair but seriously I don't want any

my sister INI Edo,and Belinda effah.

Lol....none jor....they're all adults and are capable of doing bad things{snatching things}....

Enchanted said...

Please i'm not ready for stories...
Koins straight up!

Wonderful

Truthurts said...

Ini 4eva

I love this already.

Chai, lol... None oo

Non of d above

Justyswt said...

None.

The nosy house help...much better Dan d rest

lol none of dem. d film go mak sense oo.

Lmao! I guess i'd rather be my personal housegirl. I can't shout.

I see

None biko

None of the above. Lol

Abekey victoria said...

I don't want any of dem househelp.

ogeee said...

None of d above

All of them=Nobody.

The last one really got me exploding...

Got mad love for boobs so... init will do just fine.

None of them

Blunt Fuck said...

Ini Edo, I like your BREAST and love your BODY! HOT breast, HOT body! Too much sexiness!!! I want some of Ini Bom Bom!

Interesting

hmmmmm still thinking

Ini edo

Blunt Fuck said...

Ini, your lovely breast in my �� will definitely be a DELIGHT. I plead with you on blended knees, please make my dream come true. Ini! Ini!! Ini!!! Please help me!

None biko.....I no fit shout.

Blunt Fuck said...

I can't help it anymore, Ini Edo, please just come and f..k me. Please! Please! Please!

odion akeem said...

I don't need a house girl, but I prefer magdalene

Amycool cyril said...

none of them

Lolz...none of the above

Belinda Effah

none mbok!

Ini Edo's acting impeccable? Truly?

Favour belle said...

Yea I guess,with different casts.

Blunt Fuck said...

Ini love, my body is calling! Cum to me my dear, let's get it on and leave the world behind as we climb from one climax to another, the whole room filled with your lovely cum scent. Ini! Ini!! Ini!!! Please make it happen.

Ini love, you make my body HOT!!! Put those lovely breast in my mouth, come sit on my face, as I make you moan and purr, your 'juice' all over my lips, as I send you to 'ecstasy land'-from one cum to another.

R u for real?

Iroko is here advertising as if they paid enough for the movie, with the peanuts they pay producers just because there are few platforms. In near future, it will still bounce back on them I'm sure