Employ yourself and become rich with popcy products | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Employ yourself and become rich with popcy products

Louis Valentino Foods and Beverages Limited, manufacturers of Popcy products is one of the fastest growing foods and Beverages Company in the FMCG sector of the Nigerian economy. To empower young people whose dream is to become successful entrepreneurs and create wealth across the value chain of manufacturing and distribution, our company is offering aspiring and energetic young men and women an opportunity to be part of the Popcy Retail Multilevel Marketing Scheme (PRMLMs). 

·        Under the scheme, every participant will become a POPCY Distributor with the sole aim of retailing our products to the final consumers with less than N200,000.00 capital and earn a 40% minimum Return on Investment within two weeks.

·        Our PRMLMs is also a recruitment scheme that offer incentives to participants who introduces new members on the Scheme but such incentive shall be on a one-off basis.

·        The scheme also allows you enjoy exclusive retailing right within your registered neighbourhood.
If you are ambitious, hardworking and ready to take that dream step into the future, this is an opportunity for you to make a move by joining the POPCY Retail Multilevel Marketing Scheme (PRMLMs).
To apply, please contact:
Abdullahi:    08153450721
Bankole:      08092555111
Olumuyiwa: 08030542939, 09-291-8384, 09-291-8734

13 comments:

Good one

Good one right. ...

Ok.
Good info.

Noted... next pls

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Mind Treasures said...

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Okay seen, nice though.

Wonderful

OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ladun Liadi said...

Why do u guys put like three thins crisps in a pack and fill it with air ti appear bigger? Una for just say na balloon with potato crisps una dey sell.

Ok. Seen. And it better be healthy.

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it