Drake supports 'girlfriend' Serena Williams as she unveils collection at NYFW | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Drake supports 'girlfriend' Serena Williams as she unveils collection at NYFW

The body on Serena though. The tennis ace unveiled her 'smash hit' collection at New York Fashion week and was cheered by rumoured new boyfriend, Drake, who sat front row alongside Vogue's Anna Wintor to cheer her on. See the photos after the cut...

53 comments:

Can drake handle dis?

Good of him.

So nice of him,Serena should be careful while dealing with Dreezy, so she doesn't endup hurt.

She is SUPER hot.

#Dakinzz

Nice.
Good for her.

My love Serena stole my baby love Drake from mi

Northern Princess 7 said...

I like Them together

Dis her yam leg though....well, that's very kind of the handsome guy ....

God! He really loves his women BBW

Aunty linda biko

Congrats to her.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

I see love

Ofcourse. He got to support. That's what 'boyfriends' do.

I pray it last ooo.

The collections are nice.

Good for both of them. Serena's body tho!

SMURF said...

Goodluck to her.

See muscles all over. Do men really find muscular women sexy? I don't.

Meanwhile Drake is looking like a Taliban as usual.

That girl's a dude... wat doughnut behind the leg

Serenas body sha. Am yet to find out what trips drake.

Drake is a good catch ..

Drake d bad guy

Blunt Fuck said...

She is gorgeous!!!

A black Queen!!!

Blunt Fuck said...

....And she is HOT!!!

He is a distraction and a bad news, Serena! He makes you lose your focus like overtaking Steffi Graff. Common is a better man, go for him instead.

This girl fine buh she get beta yam..just observin

Dump Drake now and have peace of mind Serena.

Drake and his mumu face

Nice one Serena.....great job.

good stuff. very fit and athletic lady

I love Anna Wintor.
The ol cunt is always suave.

Innocentia Annie said...

Their relationship isshhh
If he doesn't support her
Who else will
Anna wintor i see you

Why is dat woman looking at Drake with such astonishment??? Linda take note!

andre kelvin said...

Ma nigga

tasie amadi said...

I see love in disguise....why can't pple learn...it just don't seem real to me tho'. Satisfy some momentary desires

Wow!

So cute and cool...
I wish them all d best.

Anonymous Personified said...

Okpa oku! Hot legs. Go Serena.

Drake stole my Serena. He's a sly.

Cool!! I Hope it last because you both are overripe for marriage so stop playing around

I love Anna Wintour!

abujakenneth said...

See the yam in this my gal friends leg

Sparkles said...

Hope dey last

Issokay!

That's love!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com