Drake supports 'girlfriend' Serena Williams as she unveils collection at NYFW
The body on Serena though. The tennis ace unveiled her 'smash hit' collection at New York Fashion week and was cheered by rumoured new boyfriend, Drake, who sat front row alongside Vogue's Anna Wintor to cheer her on. See the photos after the cut...
53 comments:
Can drake handle dis?
Good of him.
So nice of him,Serena should be careful while dealing with Dreezy, so she doesn't endup hurt.
She is SUPER hot.
#Dakinzz
Nice.
Good for her.
My love Serena stole my baby love Drake from mi
I like Them together
Dis her yam leg though....well, that's very kind of the handsome guy ....
God! He really loves his women BBW
Aunty linda biko
Congrats to her.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
I see love
Ofcourse. He got to support. That's what 'boyfriends' do.
I pray it last ooo.
The collections are nice.
Good for both of them. Serena's body tho!
Goodluck to her.
See muscles all over. Do men really find muscular women sexy? I don't.
Meanwhile Drake is looking like a Taliban as usual.
That girl's a dude... wat doughnut behind the leg
Serenas body sha. Am yet to find out what trips drake.
Drake is a good catch ..
Drake d bad guy
She is gorgeous!!!
A black Queen!!!
....And she is HOT!!!
He is a distraction and a bad news, Serena! He makes you lose your focus like overtaking Steffi Graff. Common is a better man, go for him instead.
This girl fine buh she get beta yam..just observin
Dump Drake now and have peace of mind Serena.
Drake and his mumu face
Nice one Serena.....great job.
good stuff. very fit and athletic lady
I love Anna Wintor.
The ol cunt is always suave.
Their relationship isshhh
If he doesn't support her
Who else will
Anna wintor i see you
Why is dat woman looking at Drake with such astonishment??? Linda take note!
Ma nigga
I see love in disguise....why can't pple learn...it just don't seem real to me tho'. Satisfy some momentary desires
Wow!
So cute and cool...
I wish them all d best.
Okpa oku! Hot legs. Go Serena.
Drake stole my Serena. He's a sly.
Cool!! I Hope it last because you both are overripe for marriage so stop playing around
I love Anna Wintour!
See the yam in this my gal friends leg
Hope dey last
Issokay!
That's love!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
drake is smitten
Hmmh!! Where have you been?
Good stuff
Well that's you and nobody cares..
Why drake?