There's this fellow that wants to marry me but I am not in love with him, I do not even find him attractive but he's a catch, asin he has a good job, he's well behaved and he really loves me. My family and friends say I should accept his proposal, that love will come later. If I don't feel anything special for him now, will it come after I marry him? I don't want to be in loveless marriage so I am wary of entering this union. Please advice
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Dear LIB readers; can you fall in love with your hubby later?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
211 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 211 of 211Gbam!!
True talk
Pls change ur orientation! !!!!! U will not fall in love more than u were before marriage. It only get worse.
Ode ni e. Wat does age has to do with it????? If she marries and divorce in 5 years....wat has changed? Pls naija girls wake up#
Nice advice, cos to see such a man is very rare. Please beware of hit and run oooo
My dear, u ought to grow to love ur hubby. Love is d last tin u consider b4 accepting marriage proposal. Most importantly love is a verb not a noun, so it's a doin word. You love ur hubby, u don't feel love but u do/act love. My candid advice is marry him and show him love, don't wait to feel the love, act d love cos dtz how it supose to be! U can contact me for more discusion
If u don't love him, then don't marry him. I don't believe you'll love him as time goes on....
Once u leave him u will sure miss him and that regret will always b there. Follow ur heart though
Please don't do it. Please
Love should come first
Wise words Eno, wise words.