Future abi past see the cute family you missed out on bcos of cheap pussy. Now another man is raising your son for you. Very soon he'll start calling Russell daddy. And ur career is even going down South too. Don't understand men, you have a good sexy woman at home, still yet you go out looking off oloshos to bang.
You will promote blue film but you will not promote anything good, this generation sef, if something good happens, you won't post it but if its blue film you will promote it like they are paying you, please accept Jesus as your Lord and saviour, you don't have much time left
43 comments:
Future Goals..cute
Ije!!
love love love!!!
Teejay
Cute!
D lil man is cute for days see his lip mouth!
Beautiful...I see future face dropin aftr seein dis
Spotless legs
They are cute
#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE
Cute....
Adorable
And that's what I call beautiful, its Simple and Elegant
Awwwww, dis is so cute. Linda take note!
Looking like him papa
He's so cute
Cute
Dat lil man is cute
beautiful
Very adorable cnt wait to start mking babies
Aww he looks like her 100%. Cant even see any trace of his dad.
So cute
Sweet n cute
The boy is so cute and looks like mama
Cute
HELLO LIB READERS, ORDER YOUR NATURAL LUXURIOUS BUTTER FOR RADIANT SKIN 💆💆, COCONUT OIL, CARROT OIL, ALMOND OIL, SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 08162902388 FOR DETAILS.
Aww...so cute!!
It's Polo Baby! dos legs tho.....
Awwwwww...
That center pattern is real
You will promote blue film but you will not promote anything good, this generation sef, if something good happens, you won't post it but if its blue film you will promote it like they are paying you, please accept Jesus as your Lord and saviour, you don't have much time left
I love, beautiful and cute son
Too cute
How adorable
Yum
very charming
Lovely!