Ciara and son rock matching outfits to the US Open | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 September 2015

Ciara and son rock matching outfits to the US Open

Singer Ciara attended the US Open in matching outfits with her son and they both looked adorable. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

ADAOBI said...

Future Goals..cute

Jesus Reigns said...

Ije!!

love love love!!!
Teejay

Cute!

D lil man is cute for days see his lip mouth!

Beautiful...I see future face dropin aftr seein dis

Spotless legs

They are cute

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

Future abi past see the cute family you missed out on bcos of cheap pussy. Now another man is raising your son for you. Very soon he'll start calling Russell daddy. And ur career is even going down South too. Don't understand men, you have a good sexy woman at home, still yet you go out looking off oloshos to bang.

Cute....

Adorable

Northern Princess 7 said...

And that's what I call beautiful, its Simple and Elegant

Awwwww, dis is so cute. Linda take note!

Ladun Liadi said...

Looking like him papa

He's so cute

Cute

Dat lil man is cute

beautiful

Very adorable cnt wait to start mking babies

Aww he looks like her 100%. Cant even see any trace of his dad.

So cute

Sweet n cute

SMURF said...

The boy is so cute and looks like mama

andre kelvin said...

Cute

HELLO LIB READERS, ORDER YOUR NATURAL LUXURIOUS BUTTER FOR RADIANT SKIN 💆💆, COCONUT OIL, CARROT OIL, ALMOND OIL, SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 08162902388 FOR DETAILS.

Aww...so cute!!

Etsako Pearl said...

It's Polo Baby! dos legs tho.....

Awwwwww...

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

That center pattern is real

You will promote blue film but you will not promote anything good, this generation sef, if something good happens, you won't post it but if its blue film you will promote it like they are paying you, please accept Jesus as your Lord and saviour, you don't have much time left

I love, beautiful and cute son

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Too cute

How adorable

Yum

very charming

Lovely!