News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Seen. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Wat is dis fa? Whose uncle is dis?
Lmfaoo this na cobra head not palm slippers o.
Dis one na flying boat o, abi na skating board??? Linda take note!
Haha this is like the belly of the fish that swallowed Jonah .Boat tinz mehn
Looks like royal priest hood's. Heheheheh. Linda. Bia, no give away monday? Lol
Unique? Wow! Didn't know dat wearing a shovel like palm slippers is unique!...good to know tho...
HahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhH LMAO baba Agbalagba it looks like occasion frying pan hohohohohohohoohohohohohohThat vuvuzela P guy
If pyton catch this guy for bush eeh! Him own don done be that.
God forbid bad thing, na this one they call cannoe,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
It's seems weird. The guy want uniqueness & he got it. Never seen such a slippers. Will you like to improve your sexual performancenaturally? Learn how
Surf board
Hahahahaha dis one is called I swear to God
LOL, THIS NA LOAD Obenny
CanoeIs not fine abeg.
Lmfao....i beg i no like at all.#TeamBlessed#
This is crazy! Lolll
Wtf
I guess he can also use it to float on water
Comfortable enough to skate with Linda
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww... Warris dis
Unique indeed.i know that it must be an hausa person that produce this one because the thinks from there ass hole.#sad indeed
This must featurE in the next surbway surf update aba version....
That's the slippers you walk through the valley of the shadow of death with without fearing flood.
For walking on water
Its not only ugly its uglllllyyy
Oh!Really unique and creative...Nice one frm d person dat made it and thumbs up 2d person.
Cobra head
Not cool abit mbokLooks like Wat all these Yoruba agberos dey wear for mile 2Not cool abit mbok Where is oke okoye # Linda's last son
Dis one na weapon.#nothankyoui'drqtherbeselfmade
Lool...wahris dis?
It's Ghanaians that wear such slippers.
Assault. Doesn't look good at all.
This one is called cobra head slippers
It is shapeless and i don't think its comfortable, in one word "UGLY".
Lol! This na parker abi na shovel?mshewwww!!
Is this for diving?
Jesu!
Lol, just lol cos I no wan laugh too much, the picture alone don gimme headache e come be wen I laugh join am. Na Bayelsa people de wear this kain slippers......... But no ask me the reason ooooooo
He wan go walk on water ni ????Lolz#LIBGIRLCHILD
Lolz!
LOBATAN!!!!
THIS PERSON MUST BE HIGH ON SOMETHING REALLY CHEAP.
This is for flooded areas, it enables you walk on water! LOL
High in sprite..lol
Onu ezhi
Nawa ooooWetin we nogo see?
Hahhahhahahaha. Linda wouldn't kill someone today oo.
o mehn! dat pam na cobra pattern. linda chuk eye well
Chai! See asambodo. Linda did I read unique? LMAO
Very very fr men
.....shout out to my brothers dem....Most definitely rocked by Mr SHOEkuemeka...
U CAN ONLY SEE SUCH THING IN D NORTH.
pyton head slipper
LolSeyilicious
Dis na boat d can comfortably take one from brass to Nembe on sea
Dis is what happens when ur wicked uncle in d village starts pursuing u in ur dream.... ODE part1
Lol....or canoe...lol
Nothing wey person no go fit see for naija
Dis is a night mare
Kilode
i think the question shud be how uncomfortable can this be?
Frying pan
wonder shall never end!!!! first to comment
lol, the guy is a crayfish...That will be Linda's birthday present
odiegwu odiegwu!
Does he need a paddle cos I know where he can get a perfect match. Just saying!!!!
This pichAa be like when u are crazy buh u don't want tell pple. Buh de pichAa Speak
Lol pls leave dis people alone
Magic slippers
Edo boys where r u
Your funny
Lol....palm slippers of life
Rubbish
89 comments:
Seen.
Wat is dis fa? Whose uncle is dis?
Lmfaoo this na cobra head not palm slippers o.
Haha this is like the belly of the fish that swallowed Jonah .Boat tinz mehn
Unique? Wow! Didn't know dat wearing a shovel like palm slippers is unique!...good to know tho...
HahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhH LMAO baba Agbalagba it looks like occasion frying pan hohohohohohohoohohohohohoh
That vuvuzela P guy
If pyton catch this guy for bush eeh! Him own don done be that.
God forbid bad thing, na this one they call cannoe,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
It's seems weird. The guy want uniqueness & he got it. Never seen such a slippers.
Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how
Surf board
Hahahahaha dis one is called I swear to God
LOL, THIS NA LOAD O
benny
Canoe
Is not fine abeg.
Lmfao....i beg i no like at all.
This is crazy! Lolll
Lmfao....i beg i no like at all.
Wtf
I guess he can also use it to float on water
Comfortable enough to skate with Linda
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww... Warris dis
Unique indeed.i know that it must be an hausa person that produce this one because the thinks from there ass hole.
This must featurE in the next surbway surf update aba version....
That's the slippers you walk through the valley of the shadow of death with without fearing flood.
For walking on water
Its not only ugly its uglllllyyy
Oh!
Really unique and creative...
Nice one frm d person dat made it and thumbs up 2d person.
Cobra head
Not cool abit mbok
Looks like Wat all these Yoruba agberos dey wear for mile 2
Not cool abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Not cool abit mbok
Looks like Wat all these Yoruba agberos dey wear for mile 2
Not cool abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Dis one na weapon.
#nothankyoui'drqtherbeselfmade
Lool...wahris dis?
It's Ghanaians that wear such slippers.
Assault. Doesn't look good at all.
This one is called cobra head slippers
It is shapeless and i don't think its comfortable, in one word "UGLY".
Is this for diving?
Jesu!
Lol, just lol cos I no wan laugh too much, the picture alone don gimme headache e come be wen I laugh join am. Na Bayelsa people de wear this kain slippers......... But no ask me the reason ooooooo
He wan go walk on water ni ????
Lolz
#LIBGIRLCHILD
Lolz!
Lolz!
Lolz!
LOBATAN!!!!
LOBATAN!!!!
THIS PERSON MUST BE HIGH ON SOMETHING REALLY CHEAP.
This is for flooded areas, it enables you walk on water! LOL
High in sprite..lol
Onu ezhi
Nawa oooo
Wetin we nogo see?
Nawa oooo
Wetin we nogo see?
Hahhahhahahaha. Linda wouldn't kill someone today oo.
o mehn! dat pam na cobra pattern. linda chuk eye well
Chai! See asambodo. Linda did I read unique? LMAO
Very very fr men
.....shout out to my brothers dem....
Most definitely rocked by Mr SHOEkuemeka...
U CAN ONLY SEE SUCH THING IN D NORTH.
pyton head slipper
Seyilicious
Dis na boat d can comfortably take one from brass to Nembe on sea
Dis is what happens when ur wicked uncle in d village starts pursuing u in ur dream.... ODE part1
Lol....or canoe...lol
Nothing wey person no go fit see for naija
Dis is a night mare
Kilode
i think the question shud be how uncomfortable can this be?
Frying pan
wonder shall never end!!!! first to comment
odiegwu odiegwu!
Does he need a paddle cos I know where he can get a perfect match. Just saying!!!!
This pichAa be like when u are crazy buh u don't want tell pple. Buh de pichAa
Speak
Lol pls leave dis people alone
Magic slippers
Edo boys where r u
Your funny
Lol....palm slippers of life
Rubbish