Caitlyn Jenner surprises Kris Jenner as they pose for a selfie (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Caitlyn Jenner surprises Kris Jenner as they pose for a selfie (pics)

When Kris Jenner initially met her ex-Husband Caitlyn Jenner, she was cool and a bit distant but as they talked more, she began to relax. The pair posed for a selfie and Caitlyn caught her ex-wife by surprise when she kissed her on the cheek just as Kris took the picture.

'Are we going to start hanging out together?' Cait asked during the 103-second clip.
'Sure, you can come over for a drink,' Kris responded. But she drew the line at shopping together, saying: 'Let's not get carried away.'
Looking a little sombre, Kris continued: 'I just want to get to a place where it's comfortable for us to share celebrations together.'
At first things seemed a little cool between the pair who decided to meet up to try to improve their frosty relationship for the sake of their extended family
'Are we going to start hanging out together?' Caitlin asked during the clip.

62 comments:

Wait to see how God would nail this woman than... Inshort Both of them. Eph 4:25

Awww! Its good to see them getting along. Thats how matured people should behave.

vien said...

OK

Bruce still attracted to her, don't say its just a casual thing , it isn't.... D man couldn't handle his mid-life crisis αи∂ that's what's up with d whole transitioning ish...he could have handled it better αи∂ then he needed attention

#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise

Dis is wht I call tins fall apart...

Lord pls help and save those in d act of homosexual/transgender act least their souls end up in hell.

Bruce still attracted to her, don't say its just a casual thing , it isn't.... D man couldn't handle his mid-life crisis αи∂ that's what's up with d whole transitioning ish...he could have handled it better αи∂ then he needed attention

#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise

If am kris I will say no

In just one pic I saw.
A man and a woman
Two women
Two mothers
A mother and a father
Two grand mothers
A grand mother and a grand father.

She is still feeling like a Hhusband. Abi?

Read How Peanuts May Protect You Against Death from ...

Mcheeeeeeew! Iberibe of the highest level. Linda take note!

Is she homosexual too?

A minute surprise,am sure she we not rant again.
I keep on asking my self question,when ever i see this kind of picture?do you wanna know what i feel like.

Awwwww.. This brought tears to my eyes.. After many years together, adapting to ur husband now being a woman must be very hard

like play like play Bruce jenner done turn to Caitlyn jenner

Seriously don't know what to say about "Caitlyn" I like him as a 'He' but now that his "She" while wish her happiness period. ......

Haha weird bollocks.

ok seen.

Didi Stories said...

Na dm sabi o

Fresh episodes of To Love You Again up on my blog @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Confused soul

GUD FOR DEM TWO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Biarch!, what a shame

Their palaver!

seen!

STUPID PEOPLE...

Once a dude always a dude. lol

Thier wahala

Cursed family

Good for dem

Ndi ala

Mtcheeeeew

Aunty linda....

Mtcheeeeew

Aunty linda....

Ever since bruce turn to whatever,have stop watching their shows..very boring

Pro said...

Lol drama queens, gush that pix of both of them taking selfie and the other in the kitchen is funny and to think that these 2 use to be husband and wife nawaO
Make them no go do bad tin o, if not I will call them lesbians Lmao

That vuvuzela P guy

See Bruce's man face. He better stop deceiving himself. Kris is cute though.

Tobie said...

This is weird!!!

sydo said...

Confused pple

Good for them....

Yawns!
Confused people everywhere

Sorry who snapped the selfie??

Aunty linda biko I nor wan hear abt this family again

One of the reasons not to keep up with d Kardash...so boring already!!

please guys open dis link http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=177268

XquisiteTips said...

Still unbelievable

XquisiteTips: Health benefit of 'Rosemary' http://goo.gl/7hcKHq

e go bang am again...na me talk am first.Lol

Northern Princess 7 said...

its all about love and peace... Lets Assume they were black

Konji don dey worry the she-guy...no make you dey claim woman...

This family is freaking insane. Hai. Imagining this sends nuts. Hah. How is this possible? Trying to believe this reality makes me feel like a dreamer. Fada! Seems like God has traveled since 18Ad

Lol. Linda stop na

Aliona Kings said...

Alright.... Next......

beyond awkward.

That Kris is a beauty though.

Blood of God....

See his old hand.

Ma Fla said...

From husband to sister.

Wat stupid tear drop from ur eyes, onions u need jesus

Tosin said...

This seems so fake and scripted to me.

They should become lesbians ..hehehe.nothing is impossible with the kardashian and Jenner clan.