George Clooney's wife, Human Rights lawyer, Amal
Clooney, was treated like a rockstar as she arrived in the Maldives today. The
37-year-old, who is part of the high-profile legal team who are fighting for the release of the country's jailed former
president, Mohamed Nasheed, was greeted by a large crowd as she touched down in the capital Male. More photos after the cut...
23 comments:
I wish her the best. I will like to see how it goes.
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again
I wish her the best. I will like to see how it goes.
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again
Okay o!
Aunty linda
Okay o!
Aunty linda
Iron lady! Her height tho!
Beautiful woman
Beautiful woman.....
She's so beautiful. I like her already.
Beauty with brain. Not olodo Kim with ogbe ike
Issokay seen, all the best to her with the case. Linda take note!
Fine woman.
Beautiful woman of class!
Some1 of importance
@ Game face in the last pics...lovely woman!
My crush, amal.
Beauty with brain..the best!
*cute bree*
Pretty woman....
She is a looker
That bag mehn
Brain + class.Always luv dis woman
Wow. George u married right. She's so beautiful and graceful. A lawyer too? Hmmn, I'm short for words.