Amal Clooney greeted by a huge crowd as she arrives in Maldives to fight for the release of jailed former Maldives president | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Amal Clooney greeted by a huge crowd as she arrives in Maldives to fight for the release of jailed former Maldives president

George Clooney's wife, Human Rights lawyer, Amal Clooney, was treated like a rockstar as she arrived in the Maldives today. The 37-year-old, who is part of the high-profile legal team who are fighting for the release of the country's jailed former president, Mohamed Nasheed, was greeted by a large crowd as she touched down in the capital Male. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: AFP/Getty Images

23 comments:

I wish her the best. I will like to see how it goes.

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

I wish her the best. I will like to see how it goes.

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

Okay o!

Aunty linda

Okay o!

Aunty linda

Iron lady! Her height tho!

Beautiful woman

Beautiful woman.....

She's so beautiful. I like her already.

Beauty with brain. Not olodo Kim with ogbe ike

Issokay seen, all the best to her with the case. Linda take note!

Fine woman.

Beautiful woman of class!

Some1 of importance

@ Game face in the last pics...lovely woman!

My crush, amal.

Beauty with brain..the best!

*cute bree*

Pretty woman....

She is a looker

That bag mehn

Brain + class.Always luv dis woman

Chichi said...

Wow. George u married right. She's so beautiful and graceful. A lawyer too? Hmmn, I'm short for words.