Agbani, Omotola, Victoria Kimani, others at Elite Model look 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 September 2015

Agbani, Omotola, Victoria Kimani, others at Elite Model look 2015

Omotola, Victoria Kimani, Eku Edewor and her sister, Agbani Darego and others attended the Elite Model look 2015 competition which took place in Lagos yesterday. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

Omotola cover that belly asap. Not sexy.

Wow!

Lovely peeps and nics...
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

See my great guy's.

#Beautiful People!

Ummmm... Nice.. I was one of the contestants for their instagram elite competition months back... Awesome

And Agbani is gorgeous!

Omg! That dress on agbani is awesome n her. Shape is killing#they all cool tho

stunning!

Aunty linda.....

stunning!

Aunty linda.....

stunning!

Aunty linda.....

Agbani Darego be looking fine

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Ms.Nicey said...

Okokobioko! which one be the pant matter for there na...na wa

Lovely pics

Who's the whale in d 1st picture?

Toke Makinwa never come back? She must sure be crying for missing d event

Omotola pls return that cloth now now! It doesn't suit you at all, it looks good on slim people, by the way yours look like obioma sown...... choi! Worst outfit on you! See your tummy.....Oghene!!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Agbani Darego all the way, Omotola isn't comfortable in that dress.... the lady on pink gown with no boobs spoilt it all

dapgbemis said...

Nice pics

Is it my eyes abi is Omotola not looking radiant? Linda take note!

That lady on red is killing ryt nw i swear....

So many pretty ladies. Nigeria is blessed with pretty women.

Agbani is an idol...OmoT what's wrong??

D lady on red gown nailed it whoaàa dy all luk gud eku twin sis is prettier Dan her omo T hmmmmmm leave dt dressing for d younger generation o.

Wow

All I see is @Agbani

@Eku si no get nam?.....@Eku go soon vanish.. She too thin

skinny ladies except omotola. They all look fab

They said Model.... 8 no know Wetin "fufuleh"@Omotola dey do dere

Linda i want to slim like Agbani, what does it take

Miss Agbani, you're not only smart but also pretty...that's all I see!

Lol omotola showing belle..why now

Agbani...slaying since 2001

Gorgeous women

Wow beautiful women all around

thanks to them

congratulation them

All I see is omosexy nd sweet Darego.

My love for Agbani!waxing stronger,beautiful body,and babe,you're beautiful,never heard your name being dragged in all these aristocratism!hahahahah

Agbani is bae. Omotal looks beautiful too#jojo

I just live cutesy pretty zinnia anumudu

I just live cutesy pretty zinna anumudu

Chisom said...

I sight u Agbani..Beautiful people

Chisom said...

I sight u Agbani..Beautiful people

Al of dem are so cute

a said...

Wow! Agbani looking prettier that ever.

Darrel said...

Victoria kimani is wearing too much makeup and its not her shade! she looks like a clown!
But at least she's covered up her fat legs for once

Lovely dresses!

Omotola, you always look good, but this time you look like a boxer; like you wrestled with pounded yam every night 7 days in a row. I find that after 6 kids when I have over-indulged a bit, I accentuate my good parts and conceal the others. Still omosexy but the skinny gals kinda have it going on! Not hating, just my opinion:)

Agbani, hope you are super friendly and outgoing. Be smiling and happy always so you attract a keeper. Don't expect you to still be singly now. The sexy body attracts at first but the personality will make you a keeper. Dakore has it that's why she bagged a multi early - Learn from the pros. Also Genevieve ( I know you read these comments), ensure you are super approachable and have very uplifting spirit/personality - over sophistication can be too much work for guys who mean really well - and yes well loaded too - I know what I'm saying.

Phew...ok. done. Au revior.
nb: not returning to read further comments so write away guys!

NNENNA EZELIBE said...

I love Victoria kimani's outfit 😊

Kai..agbani too beautiful

folasade said...

lol.

Nwando said...

Agbani stays slaying

Jade said...

AGBANI!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol.....no be ur eye

@Linda sef no say @Omotola no try for that pics.....she purposely put her pics as first

Abeg all I see is my @Agbani...representing since 2011

Na only @omotola waka come

akinifesi is the one and only

Jolof Hearts said...

Agbani putting all bleaching girls too shame since 2001. CHAI See woman.

Agbani!! Abasi mbok. Gorgeous woman. She has this Angolan look

Supermodel Kemi looks stunning in that white jumpsuit by @ovems. She is just gorgeous

extremely skinny models

Agbaniiiii....hot hot hot....but is eku a twin?

Omotola and Victoria karmani killed it with their outfit

Agbani is beautiful. Love the shape of her face