Adrienne Bailon splits from fiance Lenny Santiago after 7-month engagement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Adrienne Bailon splits from fiance Lenny Santiago after 7-month engagement

7 months after getting engaged, Adrienne Bailon reveals in the new issue of Us Weekly that she and her love of six years, Roc Nation exec Lenny Santiago, have parted ways. She released a statement saying,
“I am, of course, sad that things didn’t go as we planned, but we still remain close friends. Six years is a long time to be together, but we had to make the decision to go with our hearts and not be embarrassed or afraid of change. He absolutely helped make me a better person and I will forever cherish the time we shared together.”

31 comments:

One of those things

Sampson's Child said...

Awwwx. Y na

prettiyz said...

What kind of engagement is that

Okay, not exactly shocked. These oyibos are just predictable sometimes.

Oh!

Well...

I wil alwaz say dis...
A broken r/ship is far better than a broken marriage. Its well wit their souls and I wish them all d best.

It might be for a good reason, u know. .. after all, a broken r/ship is better than a broken marriage right.

Eya!

Eya!

Wishing them a happy seperation though.
#NowPlaying belinda: dj maphorisa...

#team _lala says #Seen! Valentinechisom7gmail.com

Hmmmmm...

I wil alwaz say dis...
A broken r/ship is far better than a broken marriage. Its well wit their souls and I wish them all d best.

Hmmmmm...

I wil alwaz say dis...

Hmmmmm...

I wil alwaz say dis...

Hmmmmm...

I wil alwaz say dis...

Obviously she did d breaking up. Sori dude, try n move on.

Una dooh!

seen!

DEM SABI Y, SHA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Why nah??? Dey look so good together. Linda take note!

That's there way

Aunty linda....

Uzomabenjaminc said...

Break up seem to be the only story we hear every day ...............

Maybe she shld jus get back wit rob kadashian... After all Hes getting bak to shape... Oops, I forgot to sisters hate her!

fair weather relationships

U wicked oooooooooooooooooooooo

TheRealAkon said...

Apparently she is very mean with men. Her career comes first though not the main reason she can't keep a relationship, She's tough. She dumped lazy Robert Kardashian, remember??

I opened my mouth when I saw this head line! I mean seriously? I watch 'The Real' a lot and it's my fav show and I see the way she gushes about Lenny. This life is so strange!

Black Belle said...

Ooooh no! Why leni?! She loved him sooo much... oh nooooo

Divorce is not a good thing, anyhow you look at it