“I am, of course, sad that things didn’t go as we planned, but we still remain close friends. Six years is a long time to be together, but we had to make the decision to go with our hearts and not be embarrassed or afraid of change. He absolutely helped make me a better person and I will forever cherish the time we shared together.”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 16 September 2015
Adrienne Bailon splits from fiance Lenny Santiago after 7-month engagement
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
One of those things
Awwwx. Y na
What kind of engagement is that
Okay, not exactly shocked. These oyibos are just predictable sometimes.
Oh!
Well...
I wil alwaz say dis...
A broken r/ship is far better than a broken marriage. Its well wit their souls and I wish them all d best.
It might be for a good reason, u know. .. after all, a broken r/ship is better than a broken marriage right.
Eya!
Eya!
Wishing them a happy seperation though.
#NowPlaying belinda: dj maphorisa...
#team _lala says #Seen! Valentinechisom7gmail.com
Hmmmmm...
I wil alwaz say dis...
A broken r/ship is far better than a broken marriage. Its well wit their souls and I wish them all d best.
Hmmmmm...
I wil alwaz say dis...
Hmmmmm...
I wil alwaz say dis...
Hmmmmm...
I wil alwaz say dis...
Obviously she did d breaking up. Sori dude, try n move on.
Una dooh!
seen!
DEM SABI Y, SHA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Why nah??? Dey look so good together. Linda take note!
That's there way
Aunty linda....
Break up seem to be the only story we hear every day ...............
Maybe she shld jus get back wit rob kadashian... After all Hes getting bak to shape... Oops, I forgot to sisters hate her!
fair weather relationships
U wicked oooooooooooooooooooooo
Apparently she is very mean with men. Her career comes first though not the main reason she can't keep a relationship, She's tough. She dumped lazy Robert Kardashian, remember??
I opened my mouth when I saw this head line! I mean seriously? I watch 'The Real' a lot and it's my fav show and I see the way she gushes about Lenny. This life is so strange!
Ooooh no! Why leni?! She loved him sooo much... oh nooooo
Divorce is not a good thing, anyhow you look at it