Adaeze Yobo steps out with her sons (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 September 2015

Adaeze Yobo steps out with her sons (photos)

The beautiful mum shared the photos....

28 comments:

Yuck what kind of taribo west's hairstyle is that? Joseph and you allowed this?!

Happy for Adaeze. Your next baby shall be a girl.

Cute!

When I see a beauty queen like Adaeze, I can't help but wonder what went wrong with Anna Banner. Why on earth did that beautiful young girl choose to be a baby mama instead of a wife?

Sweet

Liddy said...

Lovely pics!
Her shoes are gorgeous! Love them!

I think is the mothers koi koi shoe that pills the tiles like that lol #MONDAYSPECIALWINONMYMIND

That's nice!

She is beautiful! Chai n cuties

Cute kids

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

She is gerring old sha.

Stylish mama....nice one.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Beautiful family, Aunty Lindi we are waiting for your own O

Cool.

wow dey look gr8

iyke cindy said...

Nice picz...beautiful pple****

iyke cindy said...

Nice picz....beautiful pple****

Beautiful mum and cute kids...

Dat bby ova chubby

Proud mum c ukwu. Beautiful igbo gal

Amy said...

Like she has added a bit. Looking good but that hair no be am.

ogeee said...

She luks fat and still beautiful

Hot

Beautiful

cute..

cute..

Adaosi said...

Stern u r a fuckibg fool