News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yuck what kind of taribo west's hairstyle is that? Joseph and you allowed this?!
Happy for Adaeze. Your next baby shall be a girl.
Cute!
When I see a beauty queen like Adaeze, I can't help but wonder what went wrong with Anna Banner. Why on earth did that beautiful young girl choose to be a baby mama instead of a wife?
Sweet
Lovely pics! Her shoes are gorgeous! Love them!
I think is the mothers koi koi shoe that pills the tiles like that lol #MONDAYSPECIALWINONMYMIND
That's nice!
She is beautiful! Chai n cuties
Cute kids#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE
She is gerring old sha.
Stylish mama....nice one.#TeamBlessed#
Beautiful family, Aunty Lindi we are waiting for your own O
Cool.
wow dey look gr8
Nice picz...beautiful pple****
Nice picz....beautiful pple****
Beautiful mum and cute kids...
Dat bby ova chubby
Proud mum c ukwu. Beautiful igbo galLib freak
Like she has added a bit. Looking good but that hair no be am.
She luks fat and still beautiful
Hot
Beautiful
cute..
Stern u r a fuckibg fool
lovely
28 comments:
Yuck what kind of taribo west's hairstyle is that? Joseph and you allowed this?!
Happy for Adaeze. Your next baby shall be a girl.
Cute!
When I see a beauty queen like Adaeze, I can't help but wonder what went wrong with Anna Banner. Why on earth did that beautiful young girl choose to be a baby mama instead of a wife?
Sweet
Lovely pics!
Her shoes are gorgeous! Love them!
I think is the mothers koi koi shoe that pills the tiles like that lol #MONDAYSPECIALWINONMYMIND
That's nice!
She is beautiful! Chai n cuties
Cute kids
#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE
She is gerring old sha.
Stylish mama....nice one.
Beautiful family, Aunty Lindi we are waiting for your own O
Cool.
wow dey look gr8
Nice picz...beautiful pple****
Nice picz....beautiful pple****
Beautiful mum and cute kids...
Dat bby ova chubby
Proud mum c ukwu. Beautiful igbo gal
Like she has added a bit. Looking good but that hair no be am.
She luks fat and still beautiful
Hot
Beautiful
cute..
cute..
Stern u r a fuckibg fool
lovely