Abiola Kola-Daisy and her babybump fab in Elie Saab jumpsuit
Oyo state governor's daughter, Abiola who is expecting her third child wore this lovely black Elie Saab
jumpsuit to her sister, Jibola Ajimobi's pre-wedding dinner in Lebanon
recently. She rocked the dress with her best accessory, her hubby....
So Oyo state money is what you and your pathetic family are using as personal bank account. It ok probe is waiting for ur dad sooner rather than later. I hope ur facially challenged sisters get married too before ur dad leaves become if money can attract gold digging husbands that you and your sister have nothing will. Ashewo u and ur family have killed that boy u where having an affair with and u r pretend like u r a human being. God will catch all, please make sure u all steal well oh because this ur last term and ur husbands are good for nothing. You and ur family have achieved nothing but it is the Oyo people who put u their or ur mothers spiritual prostitution, chrismusing everywhere. Linda we no u will not post it
@ September 14 2015 10.19am God bless you dey no want make we talk true,no be say I no wish dem safe delivery BUT make her papa pay us our salaries nah! Dem dey travel up & down throw society wedding but no fit pay staff salaries? I beg pay us what is rightfully ours him pikin fit chop that shit? Of course not! So why must we chop it?!! PAY STAFF SALARY
38 comments:
Does she pay you for so much hype
Next pls
I didn't fit her in anyway
Yeah she looks good
Aunty linda....
Yeah she looks good
Aunty linda....
Yeah she looks good
Aunty linda....
Yeah she looks good
Aunty linda....
She looks good.
whether she rocked it or not ....safe delivery to her ijn
She looks stunning
#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE
Wu is this one again... No idea ooo but she looks great the couples are looking gud
Gud...safe delivery
Help me ask linda o!
Because I don't see any reason for the hype.
I tell you o! D hype on her is on another level. Linda take note!
Our money
Yoruba girls and open breast tho
She's looking very good. I like her jumpsuit.
She looks gud
So cool...
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Safe delivery in adv to her.
So cool...
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Safe delivery in adv to her.
Fab!
Gud
Linda, her name is BISOLA
nice!! chopping money/life!
beautiful
wao she looks great..i hope there will be money remaining to develop Oyo state after all these flamboyant and show off daughters of gov ajimobi
Hmmm ...Men and their two faces ..Kola Daisi ..*coughs*...i didn't say anything o
Let her father pay us the five month salary he is owning us
So Oyo state money is what you and your pathetic family are using as personal bank account. It ok probe is waiting for ur dad sooner rather than later. I hope ur facially challenged sisters get married too before ur dad leaves become if money can attract gold digging husbands that you and your sister have nothing will. Ashewo u and ur family have killed that boy u where having an affair with and u r pretend like u r a human being. God will catch all, please make sure u all steal well oh because this ur last term and ur husbands are good for nothing. You and ur family have achieved nothing but it is the Oyo people who put u their or ur mothers spiritual prostitution, chrismusing everywhere. Linda we no u will not post it
Oyo state money.
Am sure she paid Linda, because if not for her daddy nobody knows her. Haba stop posting useless topics joor
She try! Savebirth
Her father is a thief
@ September 14 2015 10.19am God bless you dey no want make we talk true,no be say I no wish dem safe delivery BUT make her papa pay us our salaries nah! Dem dey travel up & down throw society wedding but no fit pay staff salaries? I beg pay us what is rightfully ours him pikin fit chop that shit? Of course not! So why must we chop it?!! PAY STAFF SALARY
Lol u guys are so funny. His family has bn rich & his kids all schooled abroad way b4 he became oyo governor 5yrs ago.
lovely
lovely