News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 14 September 2015
14 yr old Ghanaian wins Best Young Actor at Venice Films Festivals for his role in 'Beast of No Nations'
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
46 comments:
Congratulations to him
Congrats Youngster
Wow!
Big congrats to him and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Congrats to him..Happy Birthday in Advance Linda
She's Ghanian.. Lol... See as Nigerians will start famzing her forgetting how they dragged Ghanians weeks back on twitter
Congrats to him.
Lucky him! Congrats...
Nice one, congrats kiddo.
Congrats......
Congratulation to him
Woooooooow! A big congrats to him. Linda take note!
congrat my dear.
Congrat dear
congrat young man.
#Awwww Congrats To Him!
Congrats to him....
Congrats to him
Beast of no nations reminded me of d legend,fela kuti and also wondering why a nigerian act/kidactor was not chosen to play d role.. beast of no nations egbe kegbe.
congrat to him
In the profile for the movie, they called him a non actor, seems he is destined for big things!
Thats cool!
Aunty linda....
Thats cool!
Aunty linda....
Thats cool!
Aunty linda....
Catch dem wenbdy are young unlyk our nollywood here dt omotola nd Ramsey nouah will b acting secondary schl settings
Waaoo congrats to him
Confers to him
Awwwh! That's soo coool! Congrats kiddo
Young talent. Congrats to him
Yawns* Seen
Congrats to her
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
Naija is the worst place for up coming actors,there acting is not base on talent anymore rather is based on money and for the females is based on dere bodies nevertheless on day they will hear my name too......A LEGEND IS BORN.
Congrats to him.
Nice one.
nice one there, lucky boy
Congrats!
Congrats!
Yes my dear ur mental acuity will indeed get better
Thumbs up
Wow!
Big congrats to him and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Shut up... na HE nt SHE
@anonymous....be happy for the boy and stop fishing for mistakes.i'm sure beasts of no nation also reminds others of other people....give credit when it is due!smdh!!
congrats to him he should not be forgotten quickly too let him be trained to keep up the good work he has started
Big congrats to him....
Congrats dear