Would you eat a big bucket of live worms for N100million? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Would you eat a big bucket of live worms for N100million?

Terms:
- You must keep your eyes open.
- You have to pretend its the best meal you ever had.
- You must not vomit, before, during or after.
- You have to finish it within three hours.
- No ketchup or drinks allowed.
- You can’t phone a friend, or enemy.

338 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 338 of 338

After eating you will spend the whole money in the hospital

Ewwwww.....that is impossible. The ultimatums are ridiculous too, not like the money is even in euros or pound sterling.

TONIA GREEN said...

Biko why big bucket? Not even a plate.
Never ever.
#I'd rather be self-made#

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Over my dead body,moni wey I go collect go treat myself so wetin cm b d koko.....irritating...

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.....them for add kpokpo garri....

This is called sapele delicacy..

Linda Ikeji,so u don't know dey eat it raw or fresh,bring it 2 Bayelsa OYO is ur case, ur 100m will finish sharperly.

Arike said...

It is called ITUNU and always sweet

Arike said...

It is called ITUNU and always sweet

Jumia Lounge said...

Off cause i can

tee. said...

If it's this particular edible worm, I will eat it no doubt.

That worm is called Bayelsa Suyar in Bayelsa state,In Amassoma Yenagoa,Bayelsa state where I school dey prefer eating it raw.

abeg...wen de competition dey start

Ogochukwu said...

This stuff i see here is no ordinary worm joor, this is eruru ngwo (edible worm) I will eat this type over and over again, very nutritious.

100million I go chop d worm well after all its nt poison na abi

Dollar Tree said...

Sorry i will pass. Efe ego na em

The money is soooo tempting ....but I won't eat it ooooo laye laye one tin is to eat smthng like dat without knowing it anoder is to eat it wen u no and even eyes opened
I won't eat abeg-make person die b4 e grab him gift

Candygirl said...

I honestly can't do it I mean with all that terms?!just thinking about it turns my stomach. N100mill is a lot but nah

Emmanuel said...

100 Mila? Linda, Really?

Where is the place?

I am ready to, right now right here as soon as its not for some kind of JUJU.

But what will the person who is giving out the money gain from it?

I beg Linda holla my, Please I am interested!

Thanks in advance.

JEK | #IamAlive

Emmanuel said...

100 Mila? Linda, Really?

Where is the place?

I am ready to, right now right here as soon as its not for some kind of JUJU.

But what will the person who is giving out the money gain from it?

I beg Linda holla my, Please I am interested!

Thanks in advance.

JEK | #IamAlive

Lolz y nt c Linda oooooo

Am i mad?

Pepboy said...

LOL, LINDA EVEN ME AND YOU KNOW SAY IF THAT OPPORTUNITY COME TO GET SUCH AMOUNT FOR THIS COUNTRY, YOU NOR GO LET US KNOW, NAH YOU GO FIRST RUSH AM......

I wud gladly eat it, as far ass my 100million wud be given to me cash, I wud wash d body n eat it well

Linda who is paying Please? I need money for my NGO, We need help for minimum of 200 people to recover from their ailments.

Linda please when we they start ?

Hehe, bring it oh...

Yes. If its a competition let us apply. Send us the details pls

i cn eat 5 self

Yes I will

Y not??? Linda I'll 100 million. Is too big I'll. Do it for 5million or even 1 million... Email me,if u need,me

jay said...

If only you know how sweet that worm is, you will want to pay the 100M to eat it

take it to Ikeduru

I can even eat 2 buckets for half of the money!

Hmmm i eat it for even 10million ....

I will ooooh please where is the worms and money

Debora chidume said...

God forbid ,shop and die.
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

I will 100%

For 100million?woooow this is my best best food.i love it so much..(vomiting after collecting my millions)

Ijanyimitch said...

Of cos I would

kreez said...

Lolz...letz go der

kreez said...

Lolz.... let go der

kreez said...

Lolz...letz go der

whizdomm.... said...

Ahhh Linda RAW RA................ OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 100M AMA DO IT

I dare not...even trillion dollar money...

Ni tori kini money never. LIB HAJIA

Capital YES.....Lol

*Nuelcode

Linda where is it happening.... Give me their contact

Stop asking stupid questions

Adewale said...

i would do so

100k sef I go chop

Yes I will

For 100mill I will do it with my eyes close

Tj said...

Where do I sign up?

Na edible be that. No probs I can do it

Hehehe Linda 3 hours na long time sef, 10mins am done!!! Will jst chew them all at once.

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Yes...i will

I too chop am...ehen...say it again;one hundred million naira aha linda,d taste will be like sweet potato to me...

this is the sweetest worm in the world,,,, best eaten wen fried and spiced.... but we eat it alive sometimes,,,,,,it taste good

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Yes Linda Yes

Never

I can't linda, wtf!

I don't finish my own already sharply, where my 100m

I ll eat 2 buekets for 50m sef

If I can add pepper why not. hehehe

Boma said...

Haba Linda, these are edible worms aka Baylesa suya. I have seen people eat them before in my village, the sourthern part of Bayelsa.

Yes i can were is taking place

Its better to die!!!!!!!!

if its the ones in the image i would cuz i eat the roasted ones. A$ap Bravo

olatunolas blog said...

this is edible warm na use to eat it in secondary school way back, bring 5 bucket with small salt.

Nop. Not even 4billions

I didn't sign life contract with poverty, so I will not eat it.

100million! I got the worm n d bucket

when is the competition holding??? email me cause am so so interested nnukwuamobi@gmail.com

Yes oh will eat it, I eat it on a normal day for free, I even buy wit ma money, so if u payin me to eat it den it's Gota be like 2 bucket

It is very delicious. In my village we eat it.

I can and i will. Show me d money!

GOLDEN GOLD said...

Read d caption. It says "LIVE" not grilled ones.
It's easier to answer in d affirmative cos we are not faced wt d challenge physically. It's almost impossible for any sane human being to complete this task irrespective of d amount. D health hazard associated wt it is beyond explanation. Think thrice

ONLINE MONEY MAKING said...

Very well,let me know where to come for the contest

Hell yeah

Just 11worms? Mtcheeeew. I'll eat 100 of it lipsmackingly for that money and ask for more!

These are not worna they are just edible capapillar. Google bear grills and u will see these are better to eat than what he eats to survive in the jungle.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Oooooooh my...!

What a nasty question?
I will rather die in my wretchedness dan eating dis disgusting creature.

Oooooooh my...!

What a nasty question?
I will rather die in my wretchedness dan eating dis kind of disgusting creature.

God bless u @kpokpo garri. U be really correct wafi. Two of them dey go well.

Not just at oba under bridge sef even around sapele roundabout I often buy the grilled ones too and even ones that are alive

I can do it without money but if you like you can just congratulate me with your money bag. gbam

Babe I like you die..

Some tribes in Naija already eat it nau. Bring it biko I d eat it well

Una dn dey wag mouth for here abi....imagenin some1 vomit @ half bucket....omo sorry no dey am oooo....na 5mths antibiotics u go dey ooo....some can't even taste fruits dat av worms in it talk more of.....

i could recollect those days in village, we use to eat stuff like this, we call it (ITUN) if u are from Ekiti Or Ijesa u ll know what im saying. i don't even need all the 100m to eat it, just give me 50m i ll finish it. i be aje pako, i no be Agric

My husband say he will ooooo, I should ask u for date, time and venue. We need money die, country had ooo

Innocentia Annie said...

No no no
This can be so frightening
I can't enter such deal

Bee ni o, epe lo n Ja won. You down that, you take up a million dollar disease in exchange.

Bee ni o, epe lo n Ja won. You down the bucket content and take up a million dollar disease in exchange

Eh yah some poverty tie wrapper though

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Lmao best reply ever... Dirtiness

Awwwwn sorry for yu

U broke ass mf.. Damn that's gross

100 million is too big for pretence. I will eat it and ask for more.

Joizzy Joel said...

Ofcus

please linda i can finish it in one hour,please am ready.

I feel like throwing up already! If I eat it, I might just pass out!! Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Aj Gabriel T said...

I dey feel you Bona!

corrosive said...

shoooooooow dis Nά̲̣̣̣̥ά̲̣̣̣̥ levo wey we D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ press(eat) steady 4 warri der Nά̲̣̣̣̥ά̲̣̣̣̥....d 10 mila Nά̲̣̣̣̥ά̲̣̣̣̥ sahra!!!

Dey are actually delicious av eaten dem before.

bobchuka said...

I will for a million naira

MATAYAZ said...

For how much?!..isi gini?stop oo!dat thing is not worm o it's oil n oil is good for d skin giv me d money first and see wonders.

Lol!!! Desperado!!

See dis one aby u just know linda? Linda is worth almost 9hundred million if not more.

AMIJEZ said...

No thanks.

i will do it this my number.08033804528

Now I knw who u truly are. Fake ass pretenders on dis blogg. God go soon expose una finish as He expose Onyx

Poverty dey worry u o. Ogbnye onu ntu

Bring it! I dey ready!!

The Nigeria C.Ustom Service Recruitment is on going 0.7082239729

Then u don't know the worth of linda

cakegirl said...

na our food be dis na....shuo edible worm and kpokpo garri...i've eaten a raw one b4..

I ll pass...I go continue my hustle

Many pple on dis blog can do anything for money,God forbid,emiko,seeing it sef for don make me puke

Show me the money please and I'll eat double sef

I go chop am at d rate of #1mill

The worm is eaten in calabar,cross river state ( akai efa ) down the swam. I had to video some guys eating it bcos I was surprise seeing such,So its not new. The amazing fact abt it is that they eat the worm raw and alive

I will finish it within 30mins trust the Delta pple

Correct guy, linda na learner

i thought that was disgusting but from the comments #nigerians disgust me

For #100m.... I will eat 1000 pieces of it.

Confam Amebo said...

Helll! Yeah! just keep the cash in front of me #impashiala

U DONT NEED TO GIVE ME ANY MONEY BEFORE I EAT IT WE DO EAT IT IN MY PLACE ITS GOTTEN FROM PALM OIL OR PALM WINE DEAD TREE ITS SWEET AND DELICIOUS

Joke said...

my Friend eats it very well. it's a delicacy. No big deal.....Pls link me quickly

That worm is edible nd very tasty when cooked........I will eat everything g raw nd not even dream of throwing up cost I day look 100milia near me......vomit ke

I WILL EAT IT AND ASK FOR MORE.. WHAT???

sure i will

how I want take apply for the competition? dis tin easy die. 100,000,000? I dey wait o.

NO

NO

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 338 of 338   Newer› Newest»