Win-Win confidence with ShapersNaija | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Win-Win confidence with ShapersNaija

A ShapersNaija user writes below...

I could see Titi struggling with her corset. We were going to a wedding. Her corset was in terrible shape and it had just been two months after she bought it. This was my fourth month and I am still rocking my corset like no man’s business. You want to know why? I got my body corset from the best; Shapers9ja.

Have you ever thought of wanting something, saving up for it and when it comes, it doesn’t last or it wasn’t even worth it?

That’s a terrible feeling right?I know.Maybe I haven’t been there but seeing Titi in this situation together with the stories I’ve heard, it doesn’t seem any good.

The Shapers9ja team cannot apologise for the bad services you may have received from other companies in the past but they can make sure it doesn’t repeat itself again. You don’t have to worry about spending so much money on something and be disappointed by the product.

At shapers9ja, they sell only the best because you deserve the best and not only do they give you the best, they are affordable and there is always something for everybody. They have different platforms and packages that everyone can choose from.

To make up for all the pain you must have been through just because you bought a body corset that wasn’t worth the price from elsewhere, they would be giving out their slimming tea products with every purchase. Offer valid while stock lasts!
Remember that when you want to purchase a body corset or waist trainer, look out for any company with these qualities;
Affordability,
Quality product and,
Durability.
There is only one company that gives you all of these qualities and that is Shapers9ja.
So what are you waiting for? Tell everyone who needs a rebranding of their confidence, needs to recover from their pain or needs a waist trainer. Don’t be left out.
Get a waist trainer today!!!.

For further information or to place your order,
Call any of these numbers or send them a Whatsapp message on;
08185973266, 08155024163, 08098223559
You can add them on BBM
5609CEB3, 562D214A, 569D1B5C

Kindly visit www.Shapers9ja.com to find out the product or package that best works for you.
Like them on facebook,
Follow them on twitter and Instagram @Shapers9ja.
They offer nationwide payment on delivery.
stay beautiful! be fabulous
Ms. Fab.

13 comments:

Lol...Them don come back again with their waist trainer matter abi???? OK o.

Shapers Abi?

----

FREE REPORT!

Discover the ground-breaking therapy that has been deliberately kept from the public.

READ WHY THEY DON'T WANT YOU TO KNOW ABOUT THESE CURE:

CURE FOR HIV

CURE FOR CANCER

CURE FOR DIABETES

CURE FOR HERPES

CURE FOR BACK ACHE

CURE FOR MIGRAINE

And many more.

Thesse people are funny.....,nice concept though......*smiles

Na so e easy?

Its might work for some but not all bcos our level of skin sensitivity differ. jacksoninem@gmail.com

Oky seen....

Seenn

DS PPLE DON DE PLNTY MEKIN SMONE CONFUSE HERE...IS DS SHAPE U, OR ANODA NAMED SHAPERS??TOMJERRYSWIT

Just passing" anty linda loves doing advert jobs for hez fans!

Rosexy

Main thing is does it make you curvy after using it for a while...not killing yasef ...even those celebs like the kards do surgery for their curves don't let the shapers they wear decieve u.

Just passing" u said it all.

Rosexy