Lolzzzzzzzz. All those tins he was saying I never took him serious I knew they were just political jagons and brain wash of gullible minds for those who wil fall victims to believe.
Nigerians hv used the social media d wrong way..they see our weakness and realise that we are just looku looku and loud mouth talkin BS behind gadgets than action....that is why they throw us media banana ... Even instead of fighting them,we can abuse and curse ourselves ...while they r looting some will be defending while d ones saying d truth even get attacked...this Govt tho is cosmetic govt as they hv been called...
Linda, you've forgotten that the Bruces donated N1million naira when you were launching your magazine at golden gate years ago. Una don fight? Anyway, carry on.
There is a big difference sitting in business class and sitting in first class. Just because I don't sit in 1st class does not mean I should sit in economy. Business class is not first class and will never be 1st class.
Find out the truth before you judge, by the way this guy that claims he was in the same flight with him, can he show us any prof of him on the same flight with Ben Bruce, besides i guess this guy knows the meaning of first class, and let him be careful. (Richy)
93 comments:
Hahahahahhahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah, no be small thing oo.
Not Funny.
Hahaha yeye man. #Richie
Must be a case of mistaken identity. Lol
Kept fooling himself
Busted! TheGreatMe
I am not surprised tho. Lying is their hobby
That politician for you
Hehehehe! Was anyone paying attention to him before??? Linda take note!
Lmao
Gallery, really???
No mind dem.....
lolssss.... bad mouthed dude.. gallery nnor.
Lolzzzzzzzz. All those tins he was saying I never took him serious I knew they were just political jagons and brain wash of gullible minds for those who wil fall victims to believe.
Don't mind them
Why am I not surprised. That man looks too good to be real.
Hmm,his a politician what do u expect,he can't be 100% truthful
On first class? Did he climb the chair? lol. I doubt you were even in First class, talkless of Business. Smh
Yes ...in Nigeria , what are politicians know is to speak grammars...it annoys me ehn...everyday grammar...
And den????
Lols...Ben Bruce just wana make common sense by flying first class...
No be today. I'm not even surprised.
Ben Bruce just wana make common sense by flying first class
Hehehehe! Someone's been caught.
Lmao..all dis politicians neva practice what Dey preach
The guy just want to tell us he flew first class. Hiss
Dey are full of lies
Nigerians hv used the social media d wrong way..they see our weakness and realise that we are just looku looku and loud mouth talkin BS behind gadgets than action....that is why they throw us media banana ... Even instead of fighting them,we can abuse and curse ourselves ...while they r looting some will be defending while d ones saying d truth even get attacked...this Govt tho is cosmetic govt as they hv been called...
No politician is honest and I stand to be corrected. Not one
If his's speaking to gallery,am not suprise
Since he owns one....heheheheheheh
Politicians and lies ehn.
If his's speaking to gallery,am not suprise
Since he owns one....heheheheheheh
Politicians and lies ehn.
Hahahahaha
Only a gullible Nigerian we believe him in the first place.
Lolzzz
he didn't say he doesn't fly "first class" he meant he doesn't fly first class planes but only patronise Nigerian airlines.
Wah do u xpect
na there way
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Lmaoo...
Lmao
it is well
Oh shut it whoever you are.
All of them are the same thing abeg.did any of yall believe he does not?? .
Nigerian Politicians with their mumu talk....
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ben bruce is just a cheap liar... dee
na there way
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Lol....naija politicians
Lmao
At least he didn't fly a private jet...
Lolzzzz......busted
Unless it was an international flight, it wasn't first class. There's no first class in local flights...only business class. Thank me later
Duh! Who was he fooling before
udieblessing@yahoo.com
Linda, you've forgotten that the Bruces donated N1million naira when you were launching your magazine at golden gate years ago. Una don fight? Anyway, carry on.
ODE NI EE...WHY U NO TAKE THE PICS WITH HIM TO JUSTIFY YOUR ACTION..
Lynch Ben Murray Bruce.
Lynch him.
Lynch him, lynch him 4 playin with Folks mind.
Aboki graduate speaking bad english.
Lynch Ben Murray Bruce.
Lynch him.
Lynch him, lynch him 4 playin with Folks mind.
Lol, no be small thing oh.
GABBY SPEAKS BLOG
Bro na Promo den giv am oooo cz he too dey buy Economy too much :D lolzzz
*DEW*
It's called politician statement
Please speak proper English... we still can't tell who you're referring to.,
Haaaaaaa really hilarious
Dats his biz
Ben Bruce is just attention seeker.
Na dem now, bunch of liarrssss and Nigerians are so gullible to always believe their lies
Business class and first isn't the same thing. Do we have first class in Nigeria?
It's a pity that the average Nigerian lacks the sense of dignity and positive principles.None of our leaders has credibility
Owk na
Lol....what a lie...can't wait for his denial....
wettin concern d guy.
Lolz, d man don vex finish o
Hmmm ok
**Adams**
Bloody politicians
Find out the truth before you judge, by the way this guy did not show any prof of him on the same plane with bruce baba
Ben Bruce is a pathological Liar,its not today we know him,all his ranting na him pocket jare
Hahahahahahaahahha ok oooo
It wasn't first class but business. Local man I was in d same flight.
Politician are known to lie, everyone knows that
Liar
Onye asii
Ndi Hausa, ewu awusa
NA him sabi.mtcheww!
There is a big difference sitting in business class and sitting in first class.
Just because I don't sit in 1st class does not mean I should sit in economy.
Business class is not first class and will never be 1st class.
Find out the truth before you judge, by the way this guy that claims he was in the same flight with him, can he show us any prof of him on the same flight with Ben Bruce, besides i guess this guy knows the meaning of first class, and let him be careful. (Richy)
asiritu o
Hmmmmm