News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hot mama
Love her smile
"Aragagba Ndi ara"Na by force?
Hot mumI love her
Hawt somebory
Seems today is dedicated to the kardashians here on LIB.
Would have loved seeing two of them get back together
Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best. God bless her and thumbs up to her.
she's cute @topzyus
Mtcheeew!!!!!! Families of disgrace to the world..
Good for her.
Looking fab kourt
She and Kendall are my favorites in the Kardashian/Jenner clan. Nice one there. #TeamBlessed#
Baby la Hot.
Nothing stylish here.
Her shoes...Jst that! I want!
Linda nothing stylish in this rag Abeg
Mtcheeeew!!!!! Her families is a disgrace to the world..
luvly
Kai see mother of 3!! Lord wen will u hear my prayers?? I av jst one kid but my tummy wnt let me be great. *sobs*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...She is a beauty...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Waiting for give away. Lol
Dressed in rags
Stole my style....
She's so tiny!
Newly single? Lol cool thoughit is well
The hustle is so very real. All the best to her. Linda take note!
So cool
Hot for a mum of 3! Moi
She is holding on strongly. Looking sweet.
This family is genetically gifted.
This is not fashion to me...it's madness
Linda....this is an old pic...last week i guess
Killer heels....love those shoes. Pretty Kourtney
Chai,single baby mama
This is officially a Kardashian / Jenner Blog. Well done linda
These Kardashians are killing me.
And WHO SAYS SHE NOW SINGLE...HAVE DEY DIVORCED FINALLY?? EYIN GBEBORUN SHA....any small thing...single dz, single that...EMA lo waa tin yin...
4 favourite Kad, but dis rippped jean is a NO 4 me
Good for her....
Luv ripped jeans buh this is really obvious, anyway go for her.
She's living d life!!!
Fresh whore on the territory. Me likey.
Nicee
She looks cute! udieblessing@yahoo.com
I like
Have fun
Her cup of tea
There is somethong fresh about her
Yea that's my kourtney baby, but madam this ur jeans get as it be, did mason get creative with a pair of scissors # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Forget it she is still in love wit Scott nd dy will soon cum 2geda its only a mata of tym.
Fierce!Please click to visit my blog for parenting tips and advice
Hian...ripped jeans Yaff suffered hin dis period!
Not looking bad for a divorcee.....still keeping it cool....
Which stylish looks lik rag to meLib freak
Nice nd linda mst u add single to d headings
She's not comfortable in that dress its obvious. I really do not think she should try too hard. I understand she's in a healing process which is definitely important for her and her kids but part of it is being very confident. Wish her well.
Where is her ass?
Wow this is real fashion ..
Beautiful Kourtney..My fav Kardashian.
I love kourtney kardashian natural beauty , no plastic surgery. She is so diff.compared to d likes of kim's nd khloe.
Love the shoes
Ara g'agba ndi ara!!!
She never has confidence in rocking outfits. She looks so uncomfortable. But this one no try sha. She looks untidy a little bit.
I no fit go shop go but this kain jeans sha. I go rip one of the old ones I have to do this look.
She looks good.
wish her well.she is an ada and well behaved.I wonder what went wrong
She's a pretty girl but I dont like those jeans
They never officially married..... Son of a goat.....
She pretty...
Linda Ikeji Kardashian...
Linda Ikeji Kardashian
Was she married to your dad? Mumu
It's not for u to like, over sabi. View it n keep ur hole shut.
My favorite Kandashian! Love her wella and she is looking pretty good.
Oga, where they married before? Lolz
Madam, na u wed them before?
Putting her sorrows behind her.
I can only see the shoes
Cute...
91 comments:
Hot mama
Love her smile
"Aragagba Ndi ara"
Na by force?
Hot mum
I love her
"Aragagba Ndi ara"
Na by force?
Hawt somebory
Seems today is dedicated to the kardashians here on LIB.
Would have loved seeing two of them get back together
Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best. God bless her and thumbs up to her.
she's cute @topzyus
Mtcheeew!!!!!! Families of disgrace to the world..
Good for her.
Looking fab kourt
She and Kendall are my favorites in the Kardashian/Jenner clan. Nice one there.
Baby la Hot.
Nothing stylish here.
Her shoes...Jst that! I want!
Linda nothing stylish in this rag Abeg
Mtcheeeew!!!!! Her families is a disgrace to the world..
luvly
Kai see mother of 3!! Lord wen will u hear my prayers?? I av jst one kid but my tummy wnt let me be great. *sobs*
She is a beauty....
Waiting for give away. Lol
Dressed in rags
Stole my style....
She's so tiny!
Newly single? Lol cool though
it is well
So cool
Hot for a mum of 3! Moi
She is holding on strongly. Looking sweet.
This family is genetically gifted.
Linda....this is an old pic...last week i guess
Killer heels....love those shoes. Pretty Kourtney
Chai,single baby mama
This is officially a Kardashian / Jenner Blog. Well done linda
These Kardashians are killing me.
And WHO SAYS SHE NOW SINGLE...HAVE DEY DIVORCED FINALLY?? EYIN GBEBORUN SHA....any small thing...single dz, single that...EMA lo waa tin yin...
4 favourite Kad, but dis rippped jean is a NO 4 me
Good for her....
Luv ripped jeans buh this is really obvious, anyway go for her.
She's living d life!!!
Fresh whore on the territory.
Me likey.
Nicee
She looks cute!
udieblessing@yahoo.com
I like
Have fun
Her cup of tea
There is somethong fresh about her
Yea that's my kourtney baby, but madam this ur jeans get as it be, did mason get creative with a pair of scissors # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Forget it she is still in love wit Scott nd dy will soon cum 2geda its only a mata of tym.
Fierce!
Please click to visit my blog for parenting tips and advice
Hian...ripped jeans Yaff suffered hin dis period!
Not looking bad for a divorcee.....still keeping it cool....
Which stylish looks lik rag to me
Nice nd linda mst u add single to d headings
She's not comfortable in that dress its obvious. I really do not think she should try too hard. I understand she's in a healing process which is definitely important for her and her kids but part of it is being very confident. Wish her well.
Where is her ass?
Wow this is real fashion ..
Beautiful Kourtney..My fav Kardashian.
I love kourtney kardashian natural beauty , no plastic surgery. She is so diff.compared to d likes of kim's nd khloe.
Love the shoes
Ara g'agba ndi ara!!!
She never has confidence in rocking outfits. She looks so uncomfortable. But this one no try sha. She looks untidy a little bit.
I no fit go shop go but this kain jeans sha. I go rip one of the old ones I have to do this look.
She looks good.
wish her well.she is an ada and well behaved.I wonder what went wrong
She's a pretty girl but I dont like those jeans
They never officially married..... Son of a goat.....
She pretty...
Linda Ikeji Kardashian...
Linda Ikeji Kardashian
Was she married to your dad? Mumu
It's not for u to like, over sabi. View it n keep ur hole shut.
My favorite Kandashian! Love her wella and she is looking pretty good.
Oga, where they married before? Lolz
Madam, na u wed them before?
Putting her sorrows behind her.
I can only see the shoes
Cute...