Hmmmm, I'm so proud of you love. Just like a joke until now I realize you naughty .. Now you going viral baby... That's my boo and I love her so much.. You beautiful that Yemi that have always told you... @katherine
yea she does look like Yemi, eyes and mouth, infact it feels like its a picmix of same person, just different angles shots! @welimina ur bad mouth is taking ur place inu. lol. QP.
100 comments:
I Don't know o.
Kk
#lindaobserve
She should take it to the bank. Linda take note!
Yea she does
Woow she does o!but the only diff is the nose
Yea 4 real she does look like her.
They look a like
Yh I do too, their eyes and braids.
Her business!!!
A little
Abeg money dey dis I resemble Mata niiii?
Ha ha ha , Juliet you are so funny. This really got me laffing. Really hard.
Na just d hair I see jare.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Lol what I had in mind to say. I really dunno
Good for her.
Very much alike buh d copy copy lady is mor beautiful dan Yemi
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
K
With her cowbell nose okwaya? I hear!
Definitely
She try resemble am
Congrats cos you have won a trophy.
Not really. I guess they look alike, but not alot.
She looks better
@wilheminna moses hahahahaha lwtmb omg! But like seriously tht nose looks like cowbell nose
Den resemble small sha
heavy make up
Burn Stubborn Tummy Fats click here
Its becoming dry linda. Everyday dis person looks like that person. I go mail my prick n tell u it resembles obamas own.
She looks like her Small
Finer than Yemi
Smhw like mochedda
She resemble her small shaa
I think she also looks like mo'chedda.. Kinda. Sumhow.. Dunno y
But Linda enough with this already.
Who be who for there abeg???
Lmfho. Wilheminna why are y like this ehn?
*you
Linda how do I send u my pics...I actually look like Yemi trust me
She try
Which one is yemi alade
Linda post mine naa..d one I sent u dat my sis. resemble Ini edo
Yeah a lil
They really look alike nobi lie....
She kinda luk lik her.bt linda ds ur resemblance tin is becomin 2 much or u nid my pic cos me sef luk lik rihanna.lolzzzzz
I dey laugh ooooo
Who me come resemble na? I resemble Linda baby.. 'who cares
The same face shape..that's all
Yeah! 90% match
I resemble micheal jackson
Yeah they look alike
Linda it haff do on dis resemblance saga Na. Biko!
Yea she does,a little
They look alike
Ohk yea there's a resemblance buh she's finer dan yemi. Mz jenny says so
Lol...
Thank God for her....Linda u must post my comment o cox u dn't always like to post my comment on ur blog.
They look very much alike. Striking resemblance.
Yes. Kinda!
Ponmo lips...Lol
Nope, its all makeup. The lip and nose way different
If she looks lyk yemi alade...then she is ugle cus yemi alada is very ugle..its only her make up dat make her look beautiful
Katelyn is way finer than yemi
Nop,dey dnt look alike.
Yeah... dey sure do look a like** buh wats d biggie in it...latest trend I suppose...
Yes, they really look alike
Maybe
She is prettier than Yemi.....
Yea I c similarity haters Haba she try nah.
Yayyyyyy! I see me 🙈🙈🙈. Yemi my doppelgänger 😁 Cc @perkie_katie
Yayyyyyyy! I see me 🙈🙈🙈 Yemi my doppelgänger 😁
And Yasss, been signing autographs on her behalf 😂😂😂
yes. she fine pass yemi sef
yea she does + she fine pass yemi sef
Yes,partially.
She's prettier.
Slightly...but waay prettier than Yemi.
Love your makeup lady.
No resemblance what so ever
She is cuter than yemi
Can't stop laughing, @ wilheminnamoses who u send sef?
K
Linda, is this ur new pattern???????????????????????????????????????????
Dats a bigger nd finer version of Yemi joor...
Not Exactly..Shes finer
Hmmmm, I'm so proud of you love. Just like a joke until now I realize you naughty .. Now you going viral baby... That's my boo and I love her so much.. You beautiful that Yemi that have always told you... @katherine
Yea she look so much lk yemi but she's d prettier version of her.
HMM....75%
Awwww! Thanks hun, although I really can't see your face, but thank you! :)
Lol y'all shouldn't make @yemialade vex already :D
Thanks 'tho 😊
Thank you Liddy...
Oh! Thanks Jenny, but y'all no go let Aunty Yemi vex for me Oo
😊😊😊
She's unapologetically herself, perfect in her own imperfections, deal with it hun :P
they both look alike, but she is more prettier...
yea she does look like Yemi, eyes and mouth, infact it feels like its a picmix of same person, just different angles shots! @welimina ur bad mouth is taking ur place inu. lol. QP.
Not d nose,not d lips...d face shape...d forehead...she try sha
So true!
WOW!Kate says she look like Yemi Alade...
So Kate thinks she look like yemi........hmmm let's see
Just the eyes lashes