The man's initials are AN and the woman's AL. When you put that together, what do you get? Lol. Well, that's why the photo went viral online after it was uploaded on Reddit.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
This couple's engagement photo went viral for all the wrong reasons
The man's initials are AN and the woman's AL. When you put that together, what do you get? Lol. Well, that's why the photo went viral online after it was uploaded on Reddit.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
79 comments:
Everything goes viral this days!
Anal lol
Thats ANAL THO,They never meant it that way now..lol
I don't see anything wrong in this actually...ok, is it anal? Anal means ass, pple eat ass these days.. Sooooooo?
Wtf? ANAL! Lol
Nah... I hope they don't do anal in real life
Mmmmtchew,i can see you have ran out of tasteful news.iranu.
Anal…hehehehe..
Mmmmtchew,i can see you have ran out of tasteful news.iranu.
Hehehehe! Dey didn't think of it at all. Linda take note!
Lol only dirty minds will see it the other way.
Dry!
Lol! Chia
Chai!!
People are jobless o
Me self I follow dey jobless because I can't help my self but to go over this again and again.
lol
MISSVEE
I don't see anything wrong with it 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#
Lol...ANAL???Linda u don spoil finish.
Lol. What struck me first were the initials and not the scandalous one.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com
You go fear Anal sex na.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
anal na....whats there...like say dey no d use dat style
Oh no..haha!!
Its actually sweet......they just got popular for no reason.......am making plans on trying anal sex....heard the shit is tight and hot
pple will one way or the other, find a fault in ur doing.
ANAL
Lolzzzzzz. My thought didn't even go there@all until I read linda breakdown. Interesting concept! Congrats to them.
Oh,people need to get their minds out off the gutters sometimes...I actually read it the way it was intended..pple shaa..
anal
Funny
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
lol...dirty mind
hahahah
That was the first thing I saw when I first saw the picture ANAL
Spoilt minds...it still means AN loves AL
Temporary Metallic jewellery tattoo, now available @ affordable price, add me up on bbm 2aca08af if interested.
they wrote ANIMAL..........haaaaa haaaaa na love cause am .........linda take note juliet tell her............@babangida VICKIRA I SIGHT U BABY..........
Hahahahaha Linda u need to genuinely get born again
Lol...please add it together and tell me the meaning....what an engagement!!
Linda, see ur explanation in details
Ubanagum
Obviously this was intentional... and it worked. Cos a tatted up dude won't realize he spelt Anal? biko puliz.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Only people with dirty minds would read another meaning to it.
Anal lol....
First glance would signal something near an "Ewwww" comment but after really looking,.......adorable and sweet. Wish them a good life together. They should transform their accidental way of breaking the Internet into a launch to promoting their profession
oyinbo and dia karamo any small thing bayii it will go viral
With the explanation, I don't think its as bad as they're making it
Lolzzzzz....so ssweet though
Lol, linda u abi code eehh
It still boils down to ur state of mind, the people I can't tolerate are the ones who loves to complain and yet they never make their lives better.lose the weight unconsciously with the ultimate fat shrinker perfect curve coffee and perfect curve detoxifying tea combo pack.Unequalled offer with most effective results. Fat fighter! Fat shrinker!makes u look younger than ur age with glowing skin! Its no jokeOrder now and join other happy customers!08096510696
Nd wats d big deal
Wish them best of love
Banzan yaro.
Wawa kawai.
Shege, sha sha sha.
An love al thats what am seeing though...
Such a pity..nice concept tho
It's just their own way of expressing their love for each other!
Kikiki kikiki kikiki! onyx! Chei u actually made me laugh.
Aboki U see your life?
😂 😆😂
God forgive you!!! God ahead try it it is!!😁
Lolz. Wish them all the best
Lool@ rarespecie menene amfanin bacin sa? Mahaukaci ai baya jin ciwon baci.
Yap people sure do eat ass I bet u do too
Agbasha
Ibo people love anal.
Nice one.
Lmao!
Lolz, vry funny
That's their biz! Linda take note
Nawa ooooh everything is on social media now!!! Its well.
ANALysis
Hummmmmmm
ROTFL
Hahahahahahaahahha
Unnecessary info. abeg!!!!