This couple's engagement photo went viral for all the wrong reasons | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

This couple's engagement photo went viral for all the wrong reasons

Looking at the photo at first, do you see it? OK, let me break it down. The man proposed to his girlfriend, she said yes! And they decided to celebrate in the most romantic way possible (or not) - by using the nearest tools available. They built their initials out of rice alongside a huge heart - but they didn't realize what they were spelling. Do you see it now? Lol.

The man's initials are AN and the woman's AL. When you put that together, what do you get? Lol. Well, that's why the photo went viral online after it was uploaded on Reddit.

79 comments:

Everything goes viral this days!

Anal lol

Thats ANAL THO,They never meant it that way now..lol

I don't see anything wrong in this actually...ok, is it anal? Anal means ass, pple eat ass these days.. Sooooooo?

Wtf? ANAL! Lol

Nah... I hope they don't do anal in real life

Mmmmtchew,i can see you have ran out of tasteful news.iranu.

Anal…hehehehe..

Mmmmtchew,i can see you have ran out of tasteful news.iranu.

Hehehehe! Dey didn't think of it at all. Linda take note!

Lol only dirty minds will see it the other way.

Dry!

Lol! Chia

Olayemi said...

Chai!!
People are jobless o
Me self I follow dey jobless because I can't help my self but to go over this again and again.

lol

MISSVEE

I don't see anything wrong with it 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

Lol...ANAL???Linda u don spoil finish.

Lol. What struck me first were the initials and not the scandalous one.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

You go fear Anal sex na.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

freeman said...

anal na....whats there...like say dey no d use dat style

Oh no..haha!!

Its actually sweet......they just got popular for no reason.......am making plans on trying anal sex....heard the shit is tight and hot

pple will one way or the other, find a fault in ur doing.

andre kelvin said...

ANAL

Lolzzzzzz. My thought didn't even go there@all until I read linda breakdown. Interesting concept! Congrats to them.

Layor said...

Oh,people need to get their minds out off the gutters sometimes...I actually read it the way it was intended..pple shaa..

anal

Funny

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

lol...dirty mind

hahahah

That was the first thing I saw when I first saw the picture ANAL

Spoilt minds...it still means AN loves AL

olivia said...

Temporary Metallic jewellery tattoo, now available @ affordable price, add me up on bbm 2aca08af if interested.

they wrote ANIMAL..........haaaaa haaaaa na love cause am .........linda take note juliet tell her............@babangida VICKIRA I SIGHT U BABY..........

Hahahahaha Linda u need to genuinely get born again

Lol...please add it together and tell me the meaning....what an engagement!!

Karlsson said...

Linda, see ur explanation in details

Ubanagum

Obviously this was intentional... and it worked. Cos a tatted up dude won't realize he spelt Anal? biko puliz.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Only people with dirty minds would read another meaning to it.

seyi crown said...

Anal lol....

First glance would signal something near an "Ewwww" comment but after really looking,.......adorable and sweet. Wish them a good life together. They should transform their accidental way of breaking the Internet into a launch to promoting their profession

oyinbo and dia karamo any small thing bayii it will go viral

With the explanation, I don't think its as bad as they're making it

marvelous said...

Lolzzzzz....so ssweet though

Lol, linda u abi code eehh

It still boils down to ur state of mind, the people I can't tolerate are the ones who loves to complain and yet they never make their lives better.lose the weight unconsciously with the ultimate fat shrinker perfect curve coffee and perfect curve detoxifying tea combo pack.Unequalled offer with most effective results. Fat fighter! Fat shrinker!makes u look younger than ur age with glowing skin! Its no jokeOrder now and join other happy customers!08096510696

Nd wats d big deal

Emmanuel said...

Wish them best of love

Banzan yaro.
Wawa kawai.
Shege, sha sha sha.

An love al thats what am seeing though...

Such a pity..nice concept tho

It's just their own way of expressing their love for each other!

Kikiki kikiki kikiki! onyx! Chei u actually made me laugh.

Aboki U see your life?

😂 😆😂

God forgive you!!! God ahead try it it is!!😁

Flakky b said...

Lolz. Wish them all the best

Lool@ rarespecie menene amfanin bacin sa? Mahaukaci ai baya jin ciwon baci.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Yap people sure do eat ass I bet u do too

Agbasha

Ibo people love anal.

Nice one.

Lmao!

Lolz, vry funny

That's their biz! Linda take note

Nawa ooooh everything is on social media now!!! Its well.

ANALysis

Hummmmmmm

ROTFL

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hahahahahahaahahha

Unnecessary info. abeg!!!!