Singer Diamond Platnumz shares cute photo of his heavily pregnant girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Singer Diamond Platnumz shares cute photo of his heavily pregnant girlfriend

Babymama syndrome is not only amongst our Naija celebs. SA's fine boy rapper AKA is expecting a baby and so is Tanzania's number 1 artist, Diamond Platnumz. The 25 year old and his socialite girlfriend Zari Hassan are expecting a baby. The couple who began dating last year announced a few months ago that they are expecting their first child together, a baby girl

Zari already has 3 boys from her marriage to South African based tycoon Ivan Semwanga. See more pics of the two of them after the cut...

71 comments:

Mumu Linda Diamond and Zari are married. Do your research well. You don dey fuck up too much these days. Better go back to the drawing board and rearrange before your spot as number one is taken from you. A word is enough for the wise.

ehn?3kids?now wanna be a baby mama.na wa o.this world don become somtin els sha

Nky said...

she looks cute.

People are now bold to flaunt the title baby mama.....

End time things

I don't blame these men...I blame desperate ladies

Is it because bible said and one man will chase 1000000 women?

I don't gerrit

Na Dem sabi, I just hope they'll stop at one baby Mama and not Tufacetionalize or Flavour the act.

Aww this Tanzania Aboki don join the league too?? Hai! New generation Muslim. Hope he is fasting?!? Not my business any way.

Correct guy! Divorcee with 3boys! I give d boy hand oooo, dis type scarce for naija.

Fuck your opinion said...

These bicthes be for everybody. Smh!

As it pleases them.

Linda cogitate

wish u guys all the best.. let love lead.. 😍😍😍

Linda this is old story, no be today. They already got married. She is not baby mama again, na wife.

My sweetie sweetie crooner! D guy is good like his songs! Divorcee after 3boys!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Na wa for dis boy dis gal no b him age mate already she has 3kids for her husband I mean her virgina no go b like dat of younger girls way dey flock around diamond na second hand she be

Correct guy! Divorcee with 3boys! I give d boy hand oooo, dis type scarce for naija.

Linda they are married

@ Anon, there's no point calling names. You could still drive home your point without being rude. Linda take note!

Zari with her AKAODO legs...eish and yea she had the fat legs before the pregnancy

hhmmmm! okay!

Some of us don't even know this guy and now we are supposed to know his "heavily pregnant woman"

Wow

CHIN-CHIN said...

E clear ... All join make dem carry go!

Lewis said...

No disrespect bro...watch ur tongue else u loose it

Lewis said...

No more "Go n remove dat tin m not ready" it's good guyz ar embracing dea responsibility diz dayz.

I do respect my Nigeria single artist .. After she already has 3 boys from her first marriage blind love .. God forbid bad thing .. Diamond Platnumz no single ladies to marry .. Nahwa for youuu ohhh

shez cute no doubt.

This old mama of 40 years abandoned her home and 3 boys for a small boy day his fame won't last more than 5 years...foolish old woman

This is why Nigerian artist are still wise.. how can a small boy like this marry an old woman of 40 years that abandoned her home?

I lost all the love and respect I have for this guy since I came 2 know that this woman is 40 years and a divorcee...wff?

Pretty lady. The fact that she has three boys from her previous marriage does that now mean she is not entitled to happiness with him?? Some LIBERS are sooo daft!

His gf is super sexy

Nneka Aniagoh said...

Why do I feel Diamond is the kinda guy that gives great Head?!! Maybe it's the lips.

if is wat u want pls go for it, nobody can live your life.

Zee9ja said...

See ugly diamond nd dez beautifull gurl...# smh..moni z d solution tew all tinz

Jabar~says~so~via~samsung E1170

Officialmrssam said...

Baba mama tinz..,Jah help us.

Officialmrssam said...

@Anon..... I pity u.

Woman plz go bk to yu kids nd let dat boy be.....

Abeg who be dis??? His name sounds razz and local. All d best to them sha

If this guy wasn't a star or didn't have money.., what would she have done with him..?!.. This chick is super hawt even after 3 kids.. Mehnnn! I raise hat! I wish them happiness!

Shut up! Old wine taste better..

Linda, you hardly post news that impart morals to youths. Not good

Okozee said...

Diamond ti te so jue. Congrats

Master Vic said...

Linda Diamond and Zari got married since May.

Linda oooo! That is his wife and not babymomma! They are legally married oooooo! biko nuuuu!

their wedding photos dey here:

http://effiezy.com/music/diamond-platnumz-and-zari-hassan-are-married-photos/

julie said...

Linda I think they r married,i follow her on fb. She just flaunt themselves she no send o.

Beautiful lady now its making babymamas before marriage except they married

LIB chairlady said...

D guy married his Mama age mate... @Bonario don't let Annie vex 4 u ooo

Anonymous you be Ode,they aren't married, it was a fake wedding just to get people talking. Who be the mumu now, madam ITK! Gerrout.

And you with ur second hand brains would know right?

They are not married, but good for Zari she deserves to be happy. Age is nothing but numbers.

Wahala de oh

Congratulations 2 dem

Linda Biko do some digging I'm sure he was dating wema sepatu. Was he cheating with this girl ???

berry said...

This matter is not ordinary, who are ds boys parents o, go wash una pikin head

Thank you very much! I believe everyone deserves some form of happiness in life regardless of your marital status, having kids or not nd all! Let her be abeg!

Good 4 them.....

Another case of Lola Omotayo and you know who>>>

She's 34 not 40 stop hating

Ok o

Adetunji Saka said...

We re now livin in a world of baby mamas, gay nd lesbianism nd pregnant men...worth a world!

"Vanity upon vanity"

mary said...

oh shut up! Zari and Diamond are married! and she is as rich as him if not richer. The boss lady.

Diamond and wema broke up long before he met Zari o. you sef dig.

Zari 40?? may God forgive u and visit your sisters with what she went tru before God smiled on her.

She is not 34 ooo

Meaning say diamond na 2nd hand package??? its alryt!!!

good news, go marry her