40 year old media mogul/TV/radio/American Idol host Ryan Seacrest is currently on holiday in the South of France with his girlfriend Hilary Cruz, who he's only been dating for a few months.
Ryan and the former beauty queen were spotted having some fun on board a luxury yacht. More pics after the cut..
41 comments:
Cute
Lovely.
Aww they should enjoy $ hopefully get married.
This is the life abeg nobi say na anything...
Someone pls spoil me
*Seen* LG
*DEW*
Let them flex hard..
Interesting, oyinbo sabi enjoy sha. And they look good together.
OK so what I do with this alika?
How old is hilary cruz?
Gud 4 dem
Fine lady Linda, please can u send me Mtn credit I'll give you back tomorrow.
Linda baby, will you marry me?
Enjoyment
She looks preggy.....Is she?...beautiful dou...Ryan ballin big!
Make them enjoy abeg.
Money good na
He made so much mullar dis year & definitely deserve a vacation...enjoy ur sweat, Ryan.
Until shark comes out
This is all I need right now. Not our boring protruding, big tummy Niga men
I crush on dis guy lik mad!
Ryan de player.. He reminds me of another George Clooney. Chronic bachelor..
Enjoy slf jare
Ryhan should marry jor
Bisexual
He looked so good with his actress ex. Chronic bachelor. Ndi otu Leo dicapro. George Clooney their president is married,they better get married.
Good for them! They should enjoy jare!!!
Life goals.
cute
i tot Ryan was actually married o
Flex the money.
Life is beautiful.
She's just his beard. Gay.
Choi! Too much money things. Good for them sha. Linda take note!
Such a successful dude
ahh enjoyment. This is exactly what i need. A vacation, this hustling don dey taya me oo.
Groove on
You worked hard for it
Tot he was gay
Go jump into the nearest lagoon.biatch