Reminisce, Orezi, Skuki, Eva, others to storm Ibadan this weekend for Mauve Lounge Grand Opening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Reminisce, Orezi, Skuki, Eva, others to storm Ibadan this weekend for Mauve Lounge Grand Opening

Reminisce, Orezi, Skuki, Black Magic, Eva and a host of other celebrities are storming the city of Ibadan for the grand opening of the most anticipated Luxury and Premium Lounge. 

Mauve Lounge is the first and only lounge that offers premium and luxury experience to its customers at affordable price in Ibadan. The Mauve Lounge exceeds expectation in services, atmosphere, food & drink quality, presentation, customer service and overall customer experience. Mauve Lounge is arguably the lounge with the best ambiance in Nigeria.

Date: 31st of July, 2015
Time: 8pm [Red Carpet Starts @ 7pm]
Venue: Mauve Lounge, Mauve 21, Opposite First Bank, Ring Road Ibadan
For special request: Please call 0816 4900922 or 0816 9947880

Welcome to Premium & Luxury LifeStyle.

19 comments:

Turnup

aproko manager said...

Eva my number one bae

Cynthia said...

Look lovely. Wow!

Ebvande sorry. The game is on now. Bimbo u are ready for the game. Infinity should just close down. Den bubbles we all knw it where to go and carry cheap girls.

NYC....TOMJERRYSWIT

Osahon said...

Ibadan is my home. I miss Ibadan so much. #Lagoshustling

Thats nice.....

Okiie o! My Ibadan brothers make una enjoy the show. Linda take note!

So cool

Heineken in a champagne bucket.

The tag 'luxury lifestyle' is already taken. Please be original

It's just a matter of innovation... they are existing market and most stand as competitor, they too most innovate and be a strategic thinker... with that everyone plays there Card

Aje ku ishe