Photos: Buhari arrives Nigeria from Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Photos: Buhari arrives Nigeria from Cameroon

President Buhari this afternoon arrived Nigeria from Cameroon after his one day state visit to the country. He was received by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sesco photography

61 comments:

Oh chimooooo

*lib's namesake*

bluemagic said...

Wlcme back Mr president!

white rose said...

Hmm....welcome hope you brought solutions to our problems with you oh.

Welcome back 2d country and I hope there wil b considerate difference in d fight agaist BH...

Omo see bowing of down abeg....

Wlcm bck

Daily diet tv said...

When the life of a lion killed in Africa is causing more outrage in the US than the lives of blacks wasted by racist cops.

teebabe said...

Baba start working please...welcome back

Welcome back baba go s**w

WELCOME BCK BABA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Welcome back. ...

May good things result from their meeting.

Alright....

fynechop said...

Thank God he is back, missed him for a while now.

Buhari arrives Nigeria from Cameroon????? Surely Linda, it should be 'Buhari returns to Nigeria from Cameroon'?

Buhari the tourist. Welikom

aproko manager said...

Sai buhari sai baba

This guy is a tourist

Welcome back sir

TEEDEE said...

And so it continues.....

Pls fix iyana mieran road

Welcome home my president.

Sai baba!!!
baba wey sabi

Trendyify said...

Thank God

it is well

Baba go slow--The Tourist President

My year of Linda's 100k

...And they STILL went to welcome him?... This people no get work Ni?... 😒

Gud 4 him...I remember wen APC was lyk insulting GEJ dat his wasting Nigerian's money,I also remember wen mr buhari came 2 kano he said he will live lyk a normal man wen he win d election...Now wat is d Different between d past man and d present Man?...he said he will declare is asset publicly,up till now we didn't c any tin...I don't care what any critic will say, APC members are so so corrupt dat they don't even trust themselves,They are trying 2 put d corruption blames on PDP members alone...EFCC wat a corrupt sector,if u walk in Efcc only d bribe alone will make u a rich person...A Vampire can't tell another vampire 2 stop sucking blood(in parables)

This 1 na so so travel he dey do,na picnic u come do for dis tenure oga buha

sai baba e kabo pada si orile-ede wa NIGERIA

Who know's were else he might travel to,it might be congo or what ever this man is a conplete mess.

a...p..c....change slogan is a slogan of nigeria legal criminals and looter in Governmen.

I hope he is ready to combat BH bomber to bomber... God help him!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Biko linda he returned to Nigeria....

BABA WELCOME BACK
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

BABA WELCOME BACK
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Welcome ma peesido

Wlcm ma presido

Wlc ma presido

Welcome back home My President. Linda take note!

All we r saying is dat he should wipe out BH...

Nice one,now get down to work!

Give him two days and he would be on a plane heading to another country.........no just die on top plane

not just going for going sake wut is the 411 with bh?

Over sabi how much do you have in ur bank acct.

liz swt 16 said...

U r correct

Boffin said...

hmmmm nice

Why is that guy bowing to Buhari like he s a king? We are so used to doing this in Naija. This bad culture of worshipping elected office holders. These people are public servants, not our lords. We need to stop doing this. Stop bowing to d president, governors etc. This is what make them feel like we are here to serve them instead of the other way around

Osibanjo, always welcoming.

Okay seen. Welcome back, but pls reduce the travels.

#saibaba I salute u

Ur head no correct if u no dey see the Diff I'm seeing it ok sai buhari

Is this all the change they ve been talking abt? Or another tomorrow he will travelling to Europe

And they deported Nigerians with cattle trucks.

Onye ije nno

Welcome Aboki

Apple Berry said...

Lolz

Wakajube. ajala travel. Next stop Russia, then China and Japan. Oloshi somebody. Idiot. Are we paying you to globe trot?. Linda, if you like don't post my comment, this vex too fit reach you. This clueless man just dey vex person. Empty vessel.

Welcome back my president

Cerita rudi said...

welcome

I have to say this man has missed travelling so much data he has spent 20months
of it travelling.. nah so we go change