The 45-year-old singer who has been spending a lot of time with her billionaire boyfriend nearly took a tumble down the stairs while climbing off her boyfriend's yacht in high heels. Thankfully, she was saved. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Splash News
49 comments:
Omo.. So she for just disgrace herself bdat.
Her bf indeed got her back. Good for her.
Easy, bae
Who sent her?
She's only drunk in love,they should let her fall jor it's all part of the highness, enjoy maria.
would have been cool , bad belle .... fine bobo
Too much shakara NO pay . lol
happening couples
Burn Stubborn Tummy Fats click here
Gobe for happen o! Linda take note!
Na wa, this one sef na news.
Ndo
Dat leg wl need serious massage 2nyt. Ko pele o
Good for her
Make she no go break head for enjoyment matter
Good for her.
When you wear two storey building, you've got to learn how to really walk with care...
akwa eke..chop fufu get stamina u no gree
That bag..... I like
Are waiting for her to climb or to fall for them to quickly take pictures.
That bag..... I like
She's really put on a lotta weight lately. But she ain't looking bad though.
She's supposed to Fall down with all that heel,hmmm women and all our wahala,thank God for her hubby
lol,,,,apkola,lady koi koi...sowieeeee
Ave done it too much her legs r shaking lol
Lol... I no fit laugh. Responsible guys shuld add me up. 2B18F8F0
witch don da follower frm villag (-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)(-_-)
Wtf,is she afraid to fall,
well she didnt.
Linda dz one na news
She's Probably drunk or high
Not worthy to be a news.i think Linda shld have a blog for doing Amebo.kindly inform when she coughs
Ok seen!!!
If na me be wan fall just now person nor go hear world , dem go say I be village girl. Mtcheew for haters
Next wave Linda
Wealth creation program coming up live in phc this weekend, if you are in portharcourt and you want to part of it, send your number to shullyrose@yahoo.com
Wealth creation program coming up in portharcourt this weekend, if you are in portharcourt and you want to be part of this exercise, send your contacts to shullyrose@yahoo. Com
Her boobs would have broken her fall.
Lmao, abi?
So make we begin fly bcos she wan fall? Mtcheeew!!
Her bobo no even move. He was just moping.
Not even a reflex movement. E b like say the guy no send.
Easy Mariah!!!
lol @Bonny girl's comment......
Mariah you are too old for this shit. Leave it for the youngies.
ok shaa
She didn't fall finally
And this is news because..... Moving on....