Pics from Pastor Chris Okotie's 57th birthday celebration + see all the gifts he got! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Pics from Pastor Chris Okotie's 57th birthday celebration + see all the gifts he got!

Pastor Chris Okotie of Household of God Church, Lagos, turned 57 on June 16. His church members organized a celebration service for him at their church on Sunday June 21st where they gave him plenty gifts. Continue to see more photos...

71 comments:

Hbd sir

Gift climbing gift......it is well

*Nuelcode

Dis is wat I call due honour accorded someone

Omo see gift oooh...

Oooooooooh my...!

Swagalicious pastor
Happy birthday

Wow, happy 57th to him.......

Happy birth day okotie.

Oh! Though am not a fan of his, I wish him well, and HBD/LLNP. God bless him abundantly, and I wish him d best thereof.
Shalom!

Wow this is good. Happy birthday Sir

What's inside those traveling bag?

I'm particular about the envelopes and keys, every other gift na 'added advantage'. Linda take note!

The orator. Congrats to him

Kehinde king said...

Lovely. HBD man of God

Happy birthday to him. I forgot that before. Linda take note!

Happy belated birthday to him, and LLNP. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

AQO said...

Looking 30. LLnP.

HBD to him
dose travelling bags belogs to who?

I hear they give most of such gifts to d congregation every service. Not bad if u ask me.... wish i was in lagos i for go worship there. Lol

People just wasting their money. Smfh. What do I know sef. Baby remove pant make I do this thing and go pls. I have an appointment by 6:30.

Forgot? You never knew.. Next

Your head

HBD to him

Nawa! See as gifts plenri...

Happy Birthday Sir!!....

Happy birthday

Happy birthday Rev. I wish you many more greater years

Happy birthday Chris Okotie..🎂. Pastor wey sabi👍

Sb that can't deliver himself. Married twice, crashed twice. Pastor? Nah

Happy birthday to him

HBD to him

Etsako Pearl said...

Vanity!

The Lord is gonna put all his heart to rest Amen

the lord is gonna put all his heart to rest Amen

See those white cakes, suitcases and purple things in first pic. Did he get 57 each

Dear Linda, just to clarify an important point. All these gifts are not for the Pastor. Every month the church celebrates people born in that month. The gifts are for other birthday celebrants, that's why you will notice the gifts are duplicated and the cakes are identical. All of them are given to church members.

Happy birthday.but why all dis inside church

DonCee said...

Let him just open a supermarket immediately.

He wl v 2 transfer all dis plenty gift 2 his house wt hilux o chai! HBD pastor

Innocentia Annie said...

HBD

Oluwadamilola said...

But why the fuck do you comment twice? Can't you type your message at once?. It's very annoying

thuraya said...

Foolish People! Be spending their hard earned money to bless a pastor that has it all! Dem go bring tithes join!

blunt angel said...

Na so so middle aged mamas full this church! Mtshew

No car?

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

RUBBISH! Go and serve God, not go and give aa man preaching the word of God gifts! Some people can like eye service! He's already rich, U are managing ur token and U still giving an already accomplished man! People sha

Happy Birthday Sir....pls send me 1 set of the traveling box .

HOL

Happy birthday sir

Pastor, don't forget that it is only two sinners that celebrated birthday from genesis to revelation. There is no body will respect and uphold God righteous standard that is recorded as celebrating birthday. Ecclesiastics 7:1.

What's with the suitcases? Are they by any chance asking him to leave🙈?

Mocode9 said...

I note there is a light skinned woman in the fron pew WHO IS THE ONLY ONE SITTING DOWN when everyone else is standing. Are they trying to tell us something? The new pastor mrs perhaps?

@femi idowu. Good answer

LetJo said...

Na jazz? How people go dey open dia 32 teeth when one man dey collect all this kyn gift!

Happy birthday sir

Exactly.. The orator... All dis fake pastors... Total nonsense

Can you imagine the level of self-aggrandisement and self-adulation by a so-called man of the cloth and his blind followers? Perhaps, they think these are the things that will earn them a spot in heaven. Yet, nothing could be farther from the truth as shown in the Holy Books: generosity to orphans, real widows, the poor and despised in society. Genuine charity to these groups without fanfare or public praises is what gladdens God's heart. Go read it for yourselves!

Pepboy said...

HBD TO HIM

Is he still alive?

How many of them is he sleeping with this time

He needs to give gifts to attract and keep people to help him fill up his one service

Pastor the noemi you denied is she not the one carry walkie talkie in church now as your wife to be? We are just begging you let her get an education

osyda said...

Guy man

BLUNT said...

Right on point!

See yeye people!!! if nah poor man need help now even among their members, they will turn a blind eye and be reluctance to help. mtchewwww

Great Real Estate said...

Giving is beta dan receivin...som pple jst av a pervertd view....wen u giv u receiv 100folds weda u'r givin 2 som1 hu has $100b.......dts d law....

HBD