Artwork toh bad! ...lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Artwork toh bad! ...lol (photos)

Some people actually think this is a real angel that fell from the sky...lol. They were actually arguing about it on Facebook and very serious. See more photos after the cut and find out the real story..

It's actually an artwork from two artists from Beijing, China named Sun Yuan and Peng Yu are famous for creating their installation arts. But their new creation will really make you question whether it is real or not.

They created a sculpture of a fallen angel in the image of an
old woman who has her wings yet the feathers were missing. Some says that the angel might be dead or sleeping.

The artists created this amazing structure from fiberglass,stainless steel, silica gel and woven mesh. All credits goes to the talented artist.

This incredible structure gained praise and criticism from the people who have seen it. Controversial talks and debates arise from this sculpture..."

87 comments:

Lmfaooo.... heaven must be missing a chicken!

lol!!!

Angels don't have chicken arms abeg

Na wa oo! Wats dis na

It actually looks like a scene from a movie

Lolzzzzzzz. Real and not real. Dis is far frm d looks of Heavenly being.

Photoshop with chicken wings

Finding it difficult to decipher.

Wow this look so real.

Ken said...

This is one of those transgender thing created by man. don't be deceived.

Wow
Soo creative and real

danny fisiye said...

obi

#GODWIN™

Fannyran said...

Hahahahahaha...When you go white you always go blank.

Kudos to the power of computer technology .

Looks like a boiled turkey

Temitope said...

Wow! thanks for that information, I alost thought it was real too

their perception of an angel... yikes like a fowl.. don't like it.

DUPSIE P said...

Intruiging!

That's a chicken's wing

Pure talent....am impressed

people can be so ignorant even oyinbos.

if you are a writer and you need publicity follow this link http://letme2talk.blogspot.com/2015/01/about-website.html#more

read through, and see if its not worth it.

epiphany said...

Debates like....are there really Angels?

Dts chicken wings na nt real jooor jt art work kudos 2 d creators o

Fallen angel.

Hmmm..nawa oh

Tricia said...

Nice artwork. It looks real thou.

iykeblog - tech blog said...

Saw that in daily mail uk

Hmm..... creative i like it

Arsenal said...

What an Angel with Turkey wings lmao

◇◇◇◇◇◇so this girl gave a guy her number at shoprite and in
front of her the guy entered his Land Rover DISCOVERY and she
started shouting "wrong number! !◇◇◇◇◇◇

Please correct your grammatical errors.A typo is different from an actual error.

Trendyify said...

Lol, all i see is that part of chicken wings i love eating

it is well

linda no let nigerian people take a picture and starts selling calendars and banners in the streets , okorocha will soo post it up

Woooooow.... Amazing!!!

some people can be so dumb. how can a real angel fall from the sky? jacksoninem@gmail.com

wow looks real. we just started arguing with the headline not knowing its an art work. creative.

It's quite amazing

Wow! Incredible! Looks real! Kudos to the Artists!

Wow! This is terrific!

7F098C19 said...

Have done this in a smaller form. But this is really amazing. Engr Emy

B. V. Jerry said...

Well, we've been made to believe that angels are white, if the art work was done with a black person, I'm pretty sure we would all be saying demon /witch. Think rationally black people

7F098C19 said...

Have done this in a smaller form before, But this is really amazing. Engr Emy

Well as far as am concern angels are black.

It looks so real!!!

It looks so real!!

lol very funny,if your not smart u think its an Angel,but when you look good you see it!

ASHANKA said...

LOL

Etsako Pearl said...

Hmm.
Looks scary tho!

Dis is truly amazing! Linda take note!

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Looks a bit scary..

Wow

lmao people can still be this ignorant?

Are you a writer and you need publicity, send me a mail, then i would get back to you.

it's not a fallen angel, the artist uses pulp n other stuffs to create the hyper realistic, i saw the original post online, moreover those wings looks like chicken wings you wont fly with that =D

Nice work

they went too far with their creativity.

That looks great, saw it yesterday, thought it was a hoax, didn't pay much heed to it

bummyla said...

Oh Boy! These Artists Are Too Much! Judos To Them! http://www.bummyla.com

Wow...so artistic..so lovely ..n so real

The wings looks like those of a fowl
Nma's Space 

WCH KNDA FALLEN ANGEL DEY ASSUME???TOMJERRYSWIT

Scary stuff

OKORO UPGRADED

Omo see fallen angel..lol

Wao.....So creative

U need to see how people were so sure it was an actual angel that fell, no wonder the fake pastors are really thriving

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Really?

obiora said...

Wow! Amazing.

Later now, some silly Nigerians will take this picture and post it on Socail media with caption **fallen angel seen in ketu, alimosho, calabar *chio

I don't like it jur

That's the devil. .that's the only fallen angel we know. So te dem Don sculpt am

Judo ko! Sumo ni. Yokozuna

The fall of the white angel it's kinda racist.

From the evidence, Angels are all male, and if we turn into angels after death, then what becomes of women.

Harmless said...

WoW... Awesome artwork..

Lol. Boild turkey. So true.

Llol

Looks like a real angel though

KFC dey hungry me now

Bahahahahahhahaha lmao!!! @aboki

Lolzzz... get me some chicken wings

Clearance sales!
100% Human hairs
24 inches =19k
16 inches=15k
10 inches=11k
Brazilian (Grade A)
Other types also available.
Ping: 5678C76D

Only those who do not read the book of revelation will think its an angel. Angels are more glorious than this witch looking piece of arts. For thier fish brains now angels can fall from heaven for real? God is not that careless with his servants.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Wow.Highest level of creativity and innovation.
Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

Lmaoo chicken wing

Wow!