Photos from Adanma Ohakim's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Photos from Adanma Ohakim's white wedding

Adanma Ohakim got married to her man Dr. Amaha today July 4th, in Abuja. The wedding was attended by her twin sister Dr. Adanna Steineker, vlogger of Adanna & David, family members and friends. There were many dignitaries at the wedding. See another pic after the cut...

60 comments:

Beautiful

She's beautiful.God bless ur home

Beautiful Bride. Congrats girl. Linda take note!

Aww beautiful bride,all the best.

esut vc said...

Pretty on fleek

PARENTAL ADVISORY

She's beautiful

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

HML

Trendyify said...

Okay, nice

it is well

we waiting oo Linda

I wish her all the best
scottdolly10@gmail.com

Sylvonce said...

Congrtz to her.. she is stunning

She seems beautiful and smiling because her father's theifing habit when he was the governor of Imo state did not allow the daughters of others to blossom. Beautiful my foot.

Wish her best of luck

Beautiful Adanma!
I wish you a happy married life.

<< LIB Addict >>

Api married life

Beautiful bride....HML 2 her

Wish them happy married life

Pretty bride hml

Adetunji Saka said...

Beautiful bride

"Slow and steady wins d race"

I'm patiently waiting for amahas elder brother Nkem aka floss that is signed to YSG. His own wedding is long over due. Him and his fiancé don teyyy d girl dey just carry their matter on her head lol. Won't allow side chicks drink drop cup always showing off on whatsapp and Instagram badmanfloss1 . Make dem do dia own

Hml

Congrats to the both

pretty

Innocentia Annie said...

Happy married life girl
Linda only her pix again
what of the groom and dignitaries
They did not snap nii

Congrats to d both of them, money good oooo

Congrats & nice

Pretty Bride..HML dear

Congrats 2her!!

Ok o

Congrats 2 her

HML, and I wish them all d best thereof in marriage life. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Really beautiful

LIB chairlady said...

Money speaking... Beautiful Bride

Hml to them #onelovefromsnow#

Queendiva said...

I see

Fine fine geh

Carol shut up your mouth and stop coming here to advertise your failed musician boyfriend who doesn't even have one hit song. Side chick kor side chick Ni he can't even take proper care of you that's why you dress up in rubbish cheap clothes and you're there talking about side chick LOL. Carol we know you fool all you know how to do is gossip and to do house girl work for your so called friends. Change your ways today so god can open good ways for you. You even put up your broke boyfriends Instagram name up so people will go follow him Lol cheap popularity

iyke cindy said...

HML gurlie....God bless ur new home*xoxo**

tina said...

God bless ur marriage

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats beautiful Adanma.I wish u all the best in ur matrimonial home.

U r really daft! See how u waste space on here unfortunate fellow

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's such a beautiful bride - love the bouquet

HML to them....

I expected more pics, Linda.

Linda what of d groom, family friends and dignitaries ? Abi she wedded herself?

She's so so beautiful, and she looks like her dad too. Happy married life dear. I love her dress.

See better hating o . The girl you are calling how has she offended you? Abi u follow for the side chick lists? We Naija people sabi hate well well. What the anon even said is an insult to the girl and her man so I find it hard to believe it will be them commenting. But you on the other hand you have so much anger in you . Relax don't take the world so seriously

Be like say u one of d side chicks cos na u carry d matter for head pass... dee

happpy married life adanma.God bless you and your new home.....may he bless and keep your entire family.....May he put all your enemies including your wrong wishers to shame...

untol we stop celebrating thieves in this country, we will remain backwards........what's beautiful about the daughter of known thief. They deserve the stone, not the ink.

Nky said...

Beautiful adanma, congrats luv

Too basic

So this babe married this boy hmmmmm

Lmao who is this hater... The Carole me I know dresses nice. U are obviously one hater that needs to hide under annonymous cuz I'm sure u no say the girl get wereh

See painment 😂😂😂😂😂...chaiii. Anon 10.11pm, u need a boyfriend or a hobby, i hear arts and craft helps calm nerves.

HML sweetie