Photos from Adanma Ohakim's Hen Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Photos from Adanma Ohakim's Hen Night

Former Imo state Governor Ikedi Ohakim's daughter, Adanma Ohakim is set to have her white wedding today, Saturday July 4 in Abuja. She is getting married to her beau, Dr. Amaha. They had their traditional wedding in Imo state last Dec.

The lawyer and fitness expert had her hen night party last night. The event was attended by her family and close friends. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: WD.

59 comments:

Don't care for these thieving ppl...They shouldn't be on the news but behind bars with their dad

Aww beautiful $ colourful.

EuEu said...

Congrats to her

All dis people where dey born dem wit sliver spoon dey dnt knw wht dey hve!!!! Make dey taste poverty small make dem knw say dere is other way of life.....not hating girl enjoy u life...

Hml...lovely pics

Pretty bride to b Hml in advance

Bode said...

I swear i was stylishly looking for Toke Makinwa at this event!! 😂😂😂😂

Allybrownny said...

Congrats,pretty girl

Wish dem best

Ok noted, Onyx u re a disgrace to your
family and from the State u come from,
go back to that fmer post Linda post
when one Woman who decided to resign
for her to be issuing Licences to Gay
bastards, if u go back to the post u will
see it is your comment that is different
from the rest and it means u re Gay, that
girl u show on this blog that day was just
a show off idiot bastard if I catch u
anywhere u will die that day.

Looks dry

this wedding is quiet ikiri is finally humbled ,

something off about mr groom. i think shes the cooler twin. not aan attention whore like the other one

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's such s beautiful girl - wishing them both a happy married life x

What U are talking abt linda do knw is money. Ok pray for u to be lucky some day............

miss jack said...

Pls which one us hen night?

Photo Credit is bt @THE_WEDDING_DOCTORS

I wanna get married

Waooh nice

see them.... children of a CRIMINAL...

Congratulations!

wow congrats to dem nd HML

Make una dey chop our money dey go... Bugas....

Stolen money in action!

Wow! I wish them all d best thereof, and God abundantly bless them. HML, and congrats.

Zikora said...

Congrats dear

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats dear

If na before, toke makinwa go dey there

Noted

Okay nice

Nice n congrats babes

HOL

HML,beautiful pple

Hml

Oooooooooh my...!

HML sweet

all that money and they can't get better looking weaves

I WONDER WHY YOU WILL BE CELEBRATING WHEN THE EFCC IS HOLDING YOUR FATHER OVER STOLEN FUNDS AS FORMER IMO GOVERNOR.
WHILE YOU ARE THERE SPENDING ALL THE STOLEN MONEY TO HOST A CELEB WEDDING
BY GODS GRACE ALL THOSE HO STOLE OUR MONEY MUST BE JAILED SO THAT OTHERS CAN LEARN THE HARD WAY

Our money...government Money on display. The same girl whose father was arrested by the EFCC last week!

The resemblance between Adanma and Adanna though.... identical twin girls is everything.
Congrats Adanma and Amaha.

<< LIB Addict >>

Beautiful bride. Hml to them

All the best to her. Wishing her a blissful day. Linda take note!

Chioma said...

congrats to my sister

This is what you need to succeed in life

HML, and I wish them d very best thereof.

Wow! I wish them all d best thereof, and God abundantly bless them. HML, and congrats.

Congrats dear

She did a nose & boob job but you can still see the resemblance between her & Adanna.

Congrat dear wish u HML

remmy said...

HML n congrat to her

Nky said...

Congrats dear, she is pretty

remmy said...

HML n congrat to her

remmy said...

HML congrat. To her

The amount of people who FAMZ this babe is downright disgusting tbh. All of a sudden she is averyones "boo" "bae" "bestie" etc on top wedding and wanting to feel among. The ones that know her o plus the ones she has only said hello to in passing, all join. Nigerians make me sick.

XTRA DRY!! Hen nights and baby showers are usually fun, this is dry

Riding on the backs of many who have died because you live well on resources that were meant to support them and pay their pensions, allowances, school fees, give them quality healthcare etc. I cant celebrate with you. You stand tall on Too many dead bodies. Sorry love.

She is a lesbian though....I pity her hubby to be.

how do you know she is a lesbian..ehn..do u know here from fggc owerri days or you are one of those humans who enjoy tarnishing peoples innocent image..na wa human beings and their derogatory comments..REPENT ABEG

Why is wendy looking stuffed?

Congrats dear