24-year old Harnaam Kaur was born with polycystic ovary syndrome, a
hormonal disorder that causes a woman to have more male hormones than
female ones. She started growing beards at age 11. She was bullied as a
child because of her facial hair and at one point attempted to take her
life. But at 16, she decided enough was enough and embraced herself, imperfection and all. Most people find her confidence inspiring while others want her to go
buy some shaving cream or get some laser. She is beautiful though. She recently did a wedding photoshoot that's got the internet buzzing. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Urban Bridesmaid
Photography
110 comments:
Eewwwww
Omo, who go marry this one?
Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
Lolzzz cnt stop laughing ; funny pix , funny look.
*DEW*
Ooh she is too beautiful
Abeg make she shave am. I take God beg am.
Sure it calls for that. It looks really amazing. Lol. Engr Emy
Nah wa oooo wetin we no go see...
No no no
Lol she her beard is bigger than the hair on her head.
Love how instead of feeling bad about it she made it look stylish.
Made her look like the fair version of Rick Ross.
Lol...dis wan nobi woman again oo.
See gemu wey boys dey hustle for na him this babe pack full face...
Hmmmmm. I no sabi wetin to talk for this matter oooo
Wow!
She is beautiful
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Choi
Love her courage
HOL
and she s pretty o.
These are the only kind of people I will support if they choose to become gay
Even if, SHAVE PLEASE!
Brave girl. People can be cruel. Did she create herself to have hormonal imbalance so why r people making life more difficult for her.
Wetin person eye nor go jam
Chai! Nd she's pretty o
Hian
The end is near... REPENT!!!
And she is beautiful o.na wa o.
Linda look alike
No be small tin
she is so pretty,but she needs to laser that ish...like now.lol
Read an article on her a couple of years ago, she has a condition and actually loves her beard. Talk about loving yourself.
Lol... Picks race...run
Nuelcode
She didn't create herself, no doubt. But then she looks... mba nu!
Where is d groom? Am just interested in seeing d bold man behind her smile.
Can't deal.
Honestly don't like the beards. She should have shaved it off to look more feminine.
waoooo! God Is Great!!
She's beautiful in her own way.
Linda cogitate
I love her strength, way to go girl. Linda take note!
She is still beautiful.
Wen Me As A Man Sef No See All Dis Kind Tin Pack For Mouth.. God Is Great!
She's beautiful wit beards
My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size!
She is quite inspiring
Many pple who found themselves in such situations and committed Suicide, were tho who lacked CONFIDENCE in themselves... I really like ds gal's COURAGE and Confidence... Did I Just Comment ???
Many pple who found themselves in such situations and committed Suicide, were those who lacked CONFIDENCE in themselves... I really like ds gal's COURAGE and Confidence... Did I Just Comment ???
Eewww..Get some laser.
Her hubby likes it like dat
Ok seen! If it were to be Americans now, she would have thought of transitions to a male! Thank God for her!!!
Notin wey person no go see 4 dis life.
Eeh! Really pretty...all these hormonal abnormalities sef
Lovely smile..
Beard or no beard, she's pretty
Abeg,make she go do something commot those beards that make her look like osama bin laden.
Scary
THIS MAN IS SO DISGUSTING. WHO DOES HE THING HE IS FOOLING? HEAVEN & HELL IS REAL. JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE GAY DOES NOT MAKE YOU ANY GOOD. YOU NEED JESUS CHRIST AND THAT RIGHT NOW. REPENT OR PERISH.
is not actually her fault dat she was born lyk dis.keep it up girl,dats spirit of strength
and whats with all d flowers yuck!
Na wa o! Just speechless. But so happy for her/him for his/her wedding.
She look funny
She's beautiful but dem beards is a no no 4
a woman...
Amazing but y draw tattoos?. Fuck onyx
Queen Okafor has met a very big rival
Wtf?? My mumsi go curse me if I try this one
Ode read the post well! Laser for how long??? Male hormones, remember???
She's beautiful.
I swear linda!that is a man mbok!
You get money? If the answer is yes, I fit manage you. I no too like sex but I gbadun money wella.
Oops!
"K"
Did the article say she got married?? That's news to me. I read that it was a photo shoot.
I admire the confidence, self love and all, but girl please shave it off!!! What would it cost her to shave it off everyday? If she has the money, laser treatment should fix it. She's still very beautiful though but she'll be prettier without it.
This is a transgender na. Who them wan deceive. Smtchew
The guy with small d**k wey ur contact so i can connect u.
this is a man abeg. looks like an Arabic man cos I grow sprouts of beard since I was tiny but I always wax it off so my face is smooth. which one is embracing her facial hair? does she also not shave her private part hair or armpit hair?
Your father nii......
embrace yourself my dear. If u don't love yourself who will?
Nigerians would go out and tag by attaching her syndrome to various superstitions like she is a witch, ogbanje and cursed. I love her bravery and that will make her man loves and accept her for who she is. I don't see anything funny in her actions though. She is far better than becoming a trans like dem Catilyn et al..Go on girl
Ode.
Aww she's soo pretty.
She should concentrate on a hair remover cream. She's beautiful.
Love how she doesn't give a hoot bout it....but serzly she should shave or wax it already...or better still get a later surgery....soo many African women hav polycystic ovaries too na....lool
Yeah she's beautiful. But she needs to constantly get rid of those hairs mbok.
u are so beatiful dear, but abeg try dey shave the tin small small na, shuuu. see as u resemble indian man. + i like ur confidence.
she is prerty
But it's possible to inject female hormones in her body just like caitlyn jenner is doing and she will become more feminine and probably stop growing beards
GOD IS WONDERFUL SHE IS BEAUTIFUL NICE LOOKING LADY
BUT SHE NEED TO REMOVE THE HAIR BY VISITING SKIN DOCTOR
But there should be a procedure to remove this permanently na.
Abeg she shud go and shave joor
Laser! Laser! Laseeeeer!
*** mynameisSkelewu
All these bad belle pple mind your business or pour water on ur body and embrace a transformer. Lady as far as ur happy that's wat is most important, pples views are just JARA
She is fucking beautiful
Are you alright?
Some igbo women look like this. *big grin*
she pretty, but the hair thoh. hmmmm
Would love to see her genitalia for curiosity sake....
oh! beautiful lady........ just have a shave, Pleeeaaassseee!
The lady is very handsome Tho!
Polycystic ovarian treatment....
Spironolactone = treat acne and beards
clomiphene = if she wants to get pregnant
OCP'S = reduce level of LH and androgens...Who is her doctor??...
Did u bother to read before spitting rubbish from ur gutters of a mouth? Olodo oshi
Wow!
She is Hairy to the core
Sexy boy
It is a disorder,she can't shave because as soon as she shaves,the hair grows twice as much.
And people won't still believe that being gay is natural. I guess she too is an abomination for having male hormones. Dumbfucks
As long as she accepted herself no pro for me
Not new got many in Nigeria
Thrs more to relationship than sex...im single as well...give me a call to knw more...09050513908
ABEG WHAT IS SHE TRYING TO RPOVE?? SHE SHLD SHAVE JO?? NO EXCUSE!!! JUST LIKE A MAN BORN WITH THREE LEGS.. OR THREE EYES.. OR A MOLE ON HES WHOLE FACE.. WONT HE REMOVE IT?>>> PROVING NONSENSE. SOMETHING YOU HAVE IN UR POWER TO CHANGE
GOOOOOSH!!!......Linda Dis Baby Is Gorgeous......I don't even see d beards no more
Ewuuuuu