Do you know that Dangote Petroleum Refineries and Fertilizer Complex is in Ibeju Lekki. These will be delivered by 2017 with 600,000 barrels of oil produced daily by 2018? Read more
Do you know that the development of the Lekki Deep Sea Port, a joint development by the Lagos State Government, Tolaram of Singapore and the Nigerian Ports Authority is well under way and will be delivered by 2017 and full operations will commence in 2018? Read more
Do
you know that 12MW power transmission has been installed alongside many
other construction projects like Exhibition/Trade Centers, reclamation
of 1.5 square kilometers area, six kilometers of stabilized access
roads, coverage of mobile telecommunication networks, 150 Kilometers of
Solar powered street lights, in the Lekki Free Trade Zone? Read more
Pazino Gardens
and properties are spread between 2 – 18km from all major
Government/private projects like: The Lekki Free Trade Zone, The Lagos
Free Zone, The Lekki – Epe Airport, Lekki Deep Seaport, Dangote
Refineries, Dangote Fertilizer Plant, Pan Atlantic University (Permanent
Site – Eleko).
Additional offerings:
Per Sqm = N4,546.00
400sqm = N1, 818, 400
250sqm = N1, 136, 500
Visit our web: www.pazinoecc.com
Invest Today & Secure your Tomorrow.
For Inquiries, please call:
Patrick: 08035663350, 09093667009.
Soji : 08034699002, 08024327971.
Nneka : 08185802285.
Customer Care : 012954428, 08022689090.
Cynthia : 07046343640.
20 comments:
Okay na
it is well
Good strategy
This is good start for "Estate Management"
A.K.A LIB'ier
Seen....
Ok.... Oh. I don hear.
It's a great encouragement. Dem try..
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Too good to be true
ok noted thx
Noted
Coman dash me money na
Shoro niyen
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Wonderful
Ok ooooo, quite affordable sha
Mba biko. Yoruba people are flexing muscle in Lagos we are not going to invest anymore in their land since we now know their intentions.
Wao!This is sooo great.Thanks Linda.
When water finally takes its full cause all dis investment would amt to nofin..!!
I'm interested