My favorite actor Liam Neeson looks sick/frail in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

My favorite actor Liam Neeson looks sick/frail in new photos

Right is what iconic actor Liam Neesom, 63, usually looks like but left is what he looked like during a stroll in SoHo, New York on Saturday, causing fans to worry that he is sick. His spokesperson has since assured his fans that all is well. He doesn't look well though. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: GC Images

92 comments:

Well its old Age,thats life,its a weird place!

Hope they won't kidnap his daughter if there's going to be taken 4!

OKORO UPGRADED

B Ud said...

Make up does the trick!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I love Liam.

Joblesshousewife said...

Hmm his eyes are deeper..Get well soon PAPA!

He now looks like an old ugly white vulture..

Noo he's a shadow of his former self.All isn't well with him & it isn't old age.

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

It doesn't look like same person. The difference is much.
I hope he is okay.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

Loved him in Taken..
Maybe or maybe not.

THIS PICTURE JUST REMINDS ME OF WHEN WE ARE OLD.WE ALL GONNA GROW OLD SOME DAY.EWWW LIFE

He is not really feeling cool

..Wishing him all the best cause he is really one of $y best actor

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Chie truly, may be he is sick or somthing

It's Neeson not Neesom

Old age is catching up with him.

The butt~kicking CIA Operative Bryan Mills in "the taken franchise".....yeah, he looks almost unrecognisable in dat first photo......

It's Neeson not Neesom

He's 63.And white people don't age very well even with surgeries and injections.That's why their 10 years old look 15 and so on.

If l were to meet him on the street, would never guess he is the one! I pray all is well!

Eyah...get well soon Liam. I always love your acting & delivery skills; one of my best Hollywood actors

Gone are the days when looking plumpy is healthy, many people are loosing weight for the right reasons i.e. prevention of heart related problem, diabetes, high blood pressure, high BMI etc. He is 63 by they wa,y skin get older too.

It may b he lost weight for a movie role

Its called old age

He looks really sick

nya said...

Poor chap! Probably hasn't gotten over the death of his wife. So sad!!!

It might be for a movie

He's my favorite actor too! *sigh..I hope he's fine tho cos we want him to blow us away wit TAKEN 4!

Liam looking so old

It is Neeson, not Neesom. Retard!

Probably drugs

He could be training for a new movie. Who knows? Hope he's well tho'.

May be he wants to reduce weight shah....

it's probably the look for a role in a new movie he is starring in....my tots

My main actor

Timi Da Uyi said...

He doesnt look sick. He is just an old man doing action movies. Age is already telling on him.

He looks very old not sick.

I agree with u Linda, he's really looking unhealthy.

Linda he's not looking sick or frail. how do u expect him to look? He's getting old and his wife death is affecting him emotionally

one of my favourite actors 2,i hope he isn't having any terminal illness..still wana watch more of his movies

Lindaobserve, you suppose spell your fav actor name right o

Omh

Wow. He has changed a lot

This man looks sick. What is there to hide? They should speak perhaps he might get help not necessarily financially.

WAT CUD BE SICKIN DS MAN??TOMJERRYSWIT

That is vodka he is drinking in that cup. The height of alcoholism.

Linda oooooo. If he is ur favorite actor u shld at least know his name na. It's Neeson not Neesom

JC said...

He sure looks sick and emaciated...Love d movie "taken" cox of him....pls be well

that mofo is on fucking PCP....

Maybe he is doing it for a role in a movie

He sure is sick

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dude is aging dats wats up wen he did taken and run all night dude was heavy on make up.he is really aging.except he,s got cancer dey usually do

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dude is aging dats wats up wen he did taken and run all night dude was heavy on make up.he is really aging.except he,s got cancer dey usually do

Ed said...

He's aged and not sick, his hair is not properly kept that's the reason he looks weird.

Mab said...

Omg, he doesn't look d same

Just passing" I should have known he really looks sick #quick recovery to wateva sickness it is#

Rosexy

looking so different

Handsomeness fade as the morning sun,dont expect them to be like that forever linda.

#sad indeed#

Handsomeness fade as the morning sun,dont expect them to be like that forever linda.

#sad indeed#

The price for the future... The future of african businesses in the 21st century

Maybe old age...

Legit said...

Your Favourite actor and you can't even spell his name right.. * sigh

Your Favourite actor and you can't even spell his name right.. *sigh

its Neeson Not Neesom Lol

Marcus said...

He's ageing isn't he?!!!! Hugh people should free the dude abeg

I love Liam! I dream of being Taken and rescued by him. Lol! I wish him better health soon.

eh yaaaaa. probably diabetes or something. old age really does come with challenges.

So sorry,

Sorry

Ah ah! He doesn't look well. Such a great actor, I wish he got a big break earlier in his career.

He brings Pasona! into old age.i still want to watch him act.get well soon.

All is not well ooo

Probably losing weight for a film and he's not telling. Jake Gyllenhaal and Matthew McConaughey have done it in the past. MM came away with an Oscar for the movie..D.B.C.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Because of the bad ass action roles he plays in movies and his dyed hair people think he's young.the guy is 63 years old.7 more years to get to 70 .

It's simply old age. Not everyone ages the same. Linda take note!

Yes he does look sick o

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Sweety pls get well I love u so much....just saw one of Ur movies now..so bad u don't look well..i live u to d moon n back

I swear down! He's aging thts all

He needs to find me a Bae tho bfor he dies oh.

Who well b4?

oh my God. God why? He is my crush.

While ur fada looks like an old ugly Fruit Bat shey

Thanks 4 dt reply....fool be callin som1 dad name....wonder how u wil look wen u get 2 his age.....moron

Bosslady said...

You're a very big fool Stern!!! Good things never get to people like you.. Bloody Idiot!!!

He's not sick, the man is getting old..Google other whites at his age to compare their aging rate.

Probably looking like that for a movie role .

His definitely sick. It looks unlike him.

Ewu

Oh my!!!!