More pics of the young Boko Haram victim Osinbajo visited yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 July 2015

More pics of the young Boko Haram victim Osinbajo visited yesterday

More heart-wrenching photos of the little child who got deformed after a Boko haram attack in the North. VP President Osinbajo visited her and her mum Aisha Ibrahimat at the Maiduguri Teaching Hospital Borno state yesterday July 1st. More pics after the cut...

76 comments:

Whoever did dis to a baby?

OMG..........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Lord hv mercy

Oh.. tears rolling down my eyes, what a pity. Really short of words. I imagine the part of hell these people would be thrown into. Micah 2:1

Kai omg so sad... May god take control heal & keep her save.

OMG DIS IS SO SAD.... LIL GIRL

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Nky said...

see the innocent baby for Godsake

K-REX said...

God have mercy! See how boko haram useless cowards have done to this little gal.

look at this innocent childern facing this kind of pains at little age,GOD heal them from this pains there are going through

Here's a clue to starting some work osibanjo n baba go slow, na una i de tell. At least send her abroad for surgery. Its part of the work instead of bin clueless.

FinFreedom said...

Those that did this will never know peace.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

Omg...its so terrible

Chai! I'm even at loss of what to say. It is well with her. Linda take note!

Poor child.

Linda cogitate

and what of the families that have lost their children???

Something our past vice president cant do is what this osibanjo is doing i swear... Sometimes i wonder if we have VC in jonah's regime......

Oh my..i see beauty beneath that face. Hmm things are happening?

My God! The wrath of the almighty is coming for those killers.

Da rosy said...

Woe to BH members forever and ever! You wil forever be damned!

Innocent Soul... All shall duly account for their actions. It's inevitable. Roger Linda!

Victims like this infant shouldn't be photographed in a bid to show political superiority. It is unfair and unsafe.

Her location has been compromised and we are yet to hear what has been done to assist her. How do this pictures help the victim and her parents please? Some things are just unnecessary. How long did he stand there to get this photoshoot done for subsequent publishing? How much discomfort did the infant have to go through? And for what? I just tire for naija politicians.

Eya

There's God oh

Aluko Temiloluwa said...

Oh Jesus! This is so sad, I pray God see her through dis. God punish all d pple who had a hand in this

Jesus Christ wat kind of evil pple are these, haba even a Lil baby. These pple are spirits they can't be humans and so hrtless, God will punish them

Aww she is still cute as hell!!!

OMG....God pls put an end to dis madness.

Imagine wat they have done to this Child. ...am speechless

D best tin u can do 4 dis little Angel is to sponsor and take her outside d country for surgery.

TONIA GREEN said...

Oh God! Please have mercy!! Heal our land!!!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

God will punish dis BH nd their hausa supporters....

And people say these folks are doing nothing?

#It Is Well!!

eugenejefu@gmail.com said...

GOD help my Country....

OH NO!!!
This is tearful.

omg! this is so sad. boko haram needs to be abolished. i cant imagine how d mother is feeling. this girls life has been changed forever.

Only God will fight and win this battle for us. This is just plain sad

Just suffering this poor innocent soul God will come to our aid very soon

Dey will surely rot in hell.

LIVING REAL. said...

See the deformity they ve imputed on this poor little girl, God will surely average them,

Miz_wendy said...

Wat crime has dis lil innocent child committed? This broke my hrt a zillion times 😳😳

simon said...

terrible

What a pity.....tears..........

This baby can still hv a normal life

Heartbreaking indeed!

And dis baby is cute! With d severe scars her beauty isn't hidden.Lord av mercy d innocent are sufferin unjustly!

really sad.

Oh Lord dis cutie! D govt shuld take her abroad 4 plastic surgery abeg!

Miss Dee said...

She is still so so pretty despite the burns. *sigh* God make you whole cute baby

Hell should be served to them here on earth firstly

Can I see the before pictures to see the level of deformity he went through pls?

ThankGod she did'nt die and she's so beautiful and healthy.I wish her speedy recovery and her mom the strength to go through this phase of life.When there's life,there's hope.

Kai I pity this poor child only God knows the type of pain she went tru thank God she made it ...

This is heartbreaking! Despite her burns, she's still beautiful.... I pray God make her whole

Ladun Liadi said...

In making d country UNGOVERNABLE, they've racked up MASSIVE collateral damage.
Now it seems they can't rein in d monster.

Am in tears already...

@ stern and u will miraculously cure the baby rit? Get a life abeg. Less I forget the baby na girl. Read well bfor rushing to comment. *hush*

Bishop Dammy, though shall not judge. U should know better. Their fate is in d hands of God.

So very disheartening

Can any sane person see all these and be talking about Amnesty. This child is a Muslim and yet they did this havoc to her. We must come together as a people and fight this evil called Boko Haram. Let's not turn this war as if it's a one sided one. Let's stop all the presence and fight this war. Boko Haram sponsors should be exposed.

BH n der sponsors, 4rm der 1st generation 2 der last generation wl never knw peace till d end of der lives

Sir please arrange for reconstructive surgery for her please

Amen

I hope it wont end here. I expect government and well meaning Nigerians to help the girl and her mum> God help us!!!

Chai dis people have no respect to humanity

Psycho..u wanna see the before pics?? Wish u were the one who was deforned so I can also request for the before pics! Nimrod!!!

Actually I think it is good for us to really see first hand the effects of Boko Haram and all the innocents that are being hurt. There is a tendency for us to get "used to it" and it becomes "normal".

SOMEONE SHOULD SPONSOR HER FOR PLASTIC SUGERY PLEASSE.. CORRECTIVE SUGERY. INSTEAD OF CONDOLENSEC. NA DAT ONE THE POOR GIRL GO CHOP???

she should be sent abroad for plastic surgery.

This is unfair, an innocent child