Meet delegates from Coventry University at the British Council Creative Industries Exhibition in Lagos & Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Meet delegates from Coventry University at the British Council Creative Industries Exhibition in Lagos & Abuja

sAre you interested in building a career in the Creative Industries? Looking for opportunities to boost your skills? Then meet with delegates from Coventry University, ranked 15th on the Guardian League Table of 2016 at the British Council Creative Industries Education Exhibition in:

Lagos - Saturday, 4th July 2015 – Eko Hotel & Suites, Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Victoria Island, Lagos – 10.00am – 5.00pm

Abuja - Tuesday, 7th July 2015 – Transcorp Hilton Hotel, 1 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, Abuja – 10.00am – 5.00pm
If you are interested in other disciplines besides the Arts (i.e. Business, Engineering, Computing, Oil & Gas, Finance, Nursing etc.), you can still meet with the delegates from Coventry University to discuss your study options, merit scholarships, discounts etc.
For further enquiries, please call 01 342 8034 and 08087651580 or email ab8026@coventry.ac.uk

21 comments:

Ok cool

Goodluck.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless u&ur household!

Welcome 2d month of July!

Shalom!

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!

Shalom!

Hmmm sarah's school. Good one.

Wonderful

Happy New Month!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!

Shalom!

Edwin said...

Racist university. The international admission team is horrible especially Emma who's the head of enrolment. Be warned

GREAT! I'LL BE THERE! THANK YOU.

Racist uni

Segun said...

Aunty Linda, abeg edit that s comot from sAre...it is Are you...thank me later. I'm interested in Petroleum Engineering. I will be there.

Good initiative

Abdullahi said...

I really like Coventry University. No. 15 now? Wow! It is not a small something. We will meet in Lagos.

Nice one, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Instead of u to say ur cgpa no reach cut-off. You're busy talking nonsense from that ur latrine-type mouth!

#F!Zz

David said...

Oga Edwin, but no be oversabi dey do you so? Why you go call the international admission team when you have local nigerian numbers to call for any assistance. Fizz is right joor. How you even take know Emma sef? I dey suspect you o. Na invite dem dey invite you come meet them for British Council fair...no be to dey look for cheap popularity for Linda blog :-)

Coventry university what did you do to help find the Nigerian student who got lost on your soil .These UK universities be ripping Nigerians off....guys please be careful

Sandra said...

Person wey him parents send go school, less than 3 weeks into school, e dey go clubbing. Shey dey school get clubbing department? Na wetin them send am go do be that? Abeg no blame the school o! All the thousands of nigerians wey BH don kill finish for north, wetin una pass and present president don do? Abi you never hear say the school don even announce ransom? smh for una.

I NEED AT LEAST 50% SCHOLARSHIP. I WILL COME THERE.

UDOCHI said...

This school is my biggest regret. They are just here for your money, they don't care about your future

Femi said...

UDOCHI, that one na lie o! In May, graduates that finished from the University met with Samsung for job interviews. How many UK school dey do that one? Abeg park well.

jacquelyn said...

CovUni is the BEST!!!! A proud alumni. You accusing them of being racist check your head because sometimes I have to pinch myself to remind myself I was in UK. Everywhere naija full ground. Oil and gas, terrorism. Try st benedict catholic church and tell me how many naija student de dia. Those that go to school and. Start jumping from one club to the other. Is that what they were sent to do? Pack well joor. CovUni have. A Lot of programs To empower students than most UK school. Try GLD and get to meet a lot of organisation's. Una no go de involve with school acTiviTies then begin de talk rubbish.