Lesbian actress Raven-Symoné criticizes Caitlyn Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Lesbian actress Raven-Symoné criticizes Caitlyn Jenner

In a segment on The View yesterday, talking about the premier of Caitlyn Jenner's new reality show 'I Am Cait,' actress and The View host Raven-Symoné criticized Caitlyn Jenner for moving too fast to be the face of Transgender America
“I appreciate all she’s going to do for the community. I think it’s wonderful. I’m just surprised at how many girlfriends she has all of a sudden, and how much she’s showing these stories [of transgender youths] all of a sudden. I think it needs a light being shined on it. It’s just a lot for me in one show, and you just came out. I mean, when I came out, I didn’t go and go hardcore and be like, ‘I’m going to save the world for LGBT.’ You got to learn first.”

54 comments:

marvelous said...

Kup utebe inua do,all of una na same tin mbok....

Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha... Brucella... everybody is warning you o...shey the thing dey sweet you now,be very careful b4 you end up drowing in bath tub o...take it slow bad bitch + I can't wait for you to see your new boo...I know it's definitely gonna be a black nigga..

Jealousy don start .

COLLIN said...

There wahala....watin concern me

In Wendy Williams voice..Cait is a fame whore....I believe he\she is in dis sh*t for d fame and nothing else.....wish bruce all d best tho.....oops, I meant Cait!!

Jealousy there.

Omo na jealousy dey worry her shah and which community are we talking about here self bcos if there is really any then this bruce is the king nobi lie.....

Caithlyn is 65 and might just feel a sense of urgency to do things swiftly. On the other hand since she is an even bigger celeb now, everyone wants to belong in her circle. Raven Symone is just feeding off what many are saying so as to be controversial which is what that flagging show needs. Overall to an extent she is right coming to think of it.

People of isi mmebi. Pot calling kettle black

Women are found of doing this and I don't know why!

Oloshi lawon eleyi oooo, u nd Cait weda fast or slow.... Mshewww Crazy pple. God help us.

Okay o

all this our white folk ehn nawaoooo

Dollar Tree said...

Mtweeee

Their cup of garri biko. Akuko ndi ala. Linda take note!

Hmmmmm ohk bruce heed der advice o.

hmmmmm Raven-Symoné a Lesbian?.......

Two idiots...

Apple Berry said...

Raven is right. Cait came out all if a sudden and she should have just taken things slowly.

Next pls

Gay Dissing Gays

Sipping my loya milk

People of isi mmebi. Pot calling kettle black

Linda Ikeji i love you but that's disgusting that you'll call her "lesbian actress" what does that even mean ? WHY DON'T YOU THEN CALL OTHERS "STRAIGHT ACTORS OR ACTRESSES" -_-

God help and save those in dis act bcos its abomination b4 d Lord and hell bound.

Bruce is aging fast, in between the lesbian should sit down for gutter. I bet she don dey use style toast Caitylin

Biko all of 'em are same! I mean who died and made dis ikpu abuba the spokesman of Lgbt?

Bruce has always been a fraud

Jealousy in their kinds, pls Linda give us better news and leave these casted pple joor.

Rosie Said........This Raven or whatever you call yourself shut your lesbian mouth already!!!!

Lmao.

Olodo,its not found its 'fond'....

Who 'sh-im' help?

Raven is a lesbiannn? Hian, what d heck is wrong with all of them? Dnt blame them 100%, all white men want to become women now or sleep with themselves. Confused lot! Disappointed in Raven though!

Thank you for reasoning well and not been gullible like most people

Did u say drowing? Pls is there a word like drowing? Yet yu cum here talking wen sensible r talking. It's drowning pls!

Welcome to the future... The future of african businesses in the 21st century

kettle calling pot black

Ikpo

Mihearty said...

Pot calling kettle black. Smellos c'mon gerrahia

Obviously it's a typographical error, Ms wise ass

Serious fame whore. I bet ha name is Caitlyn jus so dt it won't b a 'K' name

Even u correcting somebody, whats "wen sensible are tlking" olodo correcting olodo urs is evn worse at lst d person u correcting jus misspelt u lik ds na original gbagaun

U gerrarahere mehn nd every time u will b saying linda tk note shoo she no get better things do ni?

Raven's bn a lesbian since 120BC

Sister fighting sister. This Bruce self slow down u are just every where. Are u MTN? Everywhere u go

Black Belle said...

She is richer than the kadarsh clan.. no jealousy there

Chucky said...

and she is happy with her life

Yes bcos when u r straight u dnt need anyone to tell u you stupid bent (lesbian) that u are one of them straight ppl ain't got time for all these una yeye lesbian n gay shit