“I appreciate all she’s going to do for the community. I think it’s wonderful. I’m just surprised at how many girlfriends she has all of a sudden, and how much she’s showing these stories [of transgender youths] all of a sudden. I think it needs a light being shined on it. It’s just a lot for me in one show, and you just came out. I mean, when I came out, I didn’t go and go hardcore and be like, ‘I’m going to save the world for LGBT.’ You got to learn first.”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Lesbian actress Raven-Symoné criticizes Caitlyn Jenner
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
54 comments:
Kup utebe inua do,all of una na same tin mbok....
Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha... Brucella... everybody is warning you o...shey the thing dey sweet you now,be very careful b4 you end up drowing in bath tub o...take it slow bad bitch + I can't wait for you to see your new boo...I know it's definitely gonna be a black nigga..
Jealousy don start .
There wahala....watin concern me
In Wendy Williams voice..Cait is a fame whore....I believe he\she is in dis sh*t for d fame and nothing else.....wish bruce all d best tho.....oops, I meant Cait!!
Jealousy there.
Omo na jealousy dey worry her shah and which community are we talking about here self bcos if there is really any then this bruce is the king nobi lie.....
Caithlyn is 65 and might just feel a sense of urgency to do things swiftly. On the other hand since she is an even bigger celeb now, everyone wants to belong in her circle. Raven Symone is just feeding off what many are saying so as to be controversial which is what that flagging show needs. Overall to an extent she is right coming to think of it.
People of isi mmebi. Pot calling kettle black
Women are found of doing this and I don't know why!
Oloshi lawon eleyi oooo, u nd Cait weda fast or slow.... Mshewww Crazy pple. God help us.
Okay o
all this our white folk ehn nawaoooo
Mtweeee
Their cup of garri biko. Akuko ndi ala. Linda take note!
Hmmmmm ohk bruce heed der advice o.
hmmmmm Raven-Symoné a Lesbian?.......
Two idiots...
Raven is right. Cait came out all if a sudden and she should have just taken things slowly.
Next pls
Gay Dissing Gays
Sipping my loya milk
People of isi mmebi. Pot calling kettle black
Linda Ikeji i love you but that's disgusting that you'll call her "lesbian actress" what does that even mean ? WHY DON'T YOU THEN CALL OTHERS "STRAIGHT ACTORS OR ACTRESSES" -_-
God help and save those in dis act bcos its abomination b4 d Lord and hell bound.
Bruce is aging fast, in between the lesbian should sit down for gutter. I bet she don dey use style toast Caitylin
Biko all of 'em are same! I mean who died and made dis ikpu abuba the spokesman of Lgbt?
Bruce has always been a fraud
Jealousy in their kinds, pls Linda give us better news and leave these casted pple joor.
Rosie Said........This Raven or whatever you call yourself shut your lesbian mouth already!!!!
Lmao.
Olodo,its not found its 'fond'....
Who 'sh-im' help?
Raven is a lesbiannn? Hian, what d heck is wrong with all of them? Dnt blame them 100%, all white men want to become women now or sleep with themselves. Confused lot! Disappointed in Raven though!
Thank you for reasoning well and not been gullible like most people
Did u say drowing? Pls is there a word like drowing? Yet yu cum here talking wen sensible r talking. It's drowning pls!
Welcome to the future... The future of african businesses in the 21st century
kettle calling pot black
Ikpo
Pot calling kettle black. Smellos c'mon gerrahia
Obviously it's a typographical error, Ms wise ass
Serious fame whore. I bet ha name is Caitlyn jus so dt it won't b a 'K' name
Even u correcting somebody, whats "wen sensible are tlking" olodo correcting olodo urs is evn worse at lst d person u correcting jus misspelt u lik ds na original gbagaun
U gerrarahere mehn nd every time u will b saying linda tk note shoo she no get better things do ni?
Raven's bn a lesbian since 120BC
Sister fighting sister. This Bruce self slow down u are just every where. Are u MTN? Everywhere u go
She is richer than the kadarsh clan.. no jealousy there
and she is happy with her life
Yes bcos when u r straight u dnt need anyone to tell u you stupid bent (lesbian) that u are one of them straight ppl ain't got time for all these una yeye lesbian n gay shit