Photos: Leonardo DiCaprio puts on loving display with new girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

Photos: Leonardo DiCaprio puts on loving display with new girlfriend

Leonardo and his penchant for models. The 40 year old actor is now dating 25 year model, Kelly Rohrbach and the two put on a very public display of affection as they relaxed on a super yacht in Porto Cervo, Sardinia, Italy, yesterday. He's been dating Kelly for about a month now. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Beescoop.com

34 comments:

wisper said...

So cool

Nice.

He should just get married already

He should lose weight.

Hian! Lindiway the pix are so blurry.
Can't make anything outta them.

She is another notch on his totem!

Blur photos #onelovefromsnow#

Always dating blond gals can't he date a brunette or red hair gal well I hope dy last sha

I ain't seeing no loving display there cos dem photos ain't clear enough....

Yet he never allowed himself to be seen or photographed with Riri. Racist fatso. Barely a month with this nobody, and there's no doubt they are together.

for just a month ok oo make it to d alter

THOUGHT RIHANA WAS DATING THIS GUY,SHE WAS JUST FUCKED AND LEFT OVER!

This man no go just marry neh....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeeee

Lol at penchant

Okay I give it one more month

uwakwe Esther said...

They try

Monitoring Spirits everywhere (Camera Men)

correct.

There's nothing nice about his constant change of women. He should go and marry..😏

OKAY!

Another Titanic.... Make I no hear pim....

Lovely couple. I wish them well and all d best.

Put on... more like they violated his privacy even in the middle of the ocean.

Go and marry Leonardo

Good for him.

Blurred photos joor

No use, we cld not even see their faces

Na so

Well

Aaliyah said...

Confirm playboy

Lewis said...

Titanic man

I have a feeling he never got over Rose from titanic , hence his consistent change of women, poor guy, did anyone notice the way the picture was taken? Like that scene he hugged rose at the peak of the ship , I can visualise it in my head, so romantic....