Job-Link Recruitment Organises Oil and Gas Open Week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

Job-Link Recruitment Organises Oil and Gas Open Week

Job-Link Recruitment Services invites all interested candidates to attend an Oil and Gas Open Week from Monday 27th July till Friday 31st July at its head office on 8 Kingsway Road, Ikoyi, Lagos.

All registered members of Job-Link as well as new job seekers can attend and attendance is free.

Job-Link is one of Nigeria's fastest growing social enterprises in the human resources sector. The company focuses on connecting candidates with non-managerial jobs in top companies as well as building the skill set of its members through employability trainings, career counselling and other services. Registration can be completed at our centre on 8 Kingsway Road, Ikoyi, Lagos or online at www.joblinknigeria.com.

14 comments:

Are all these for real? So that people like royal priest hood, linda iwono (linda take note) and Aboki and group can go get their selves busy over there

Wow, that is lovely.

kk

Seen....

I totally agree with u. Particularly Linda Iwono (Linda take note)

Yes o, I agree with you. Especially Linda Take note(Juliet Iwuno). She be waitin for the end of year give away. A true lover of the blog won't have to ask linda to take note.

i am still sceptical about this job link though. after registering on their site, you wont get any sort of reply from them.

B Ud said...

Ok...

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

when Nigeria starts working, people in this 419 job link will all be in jail. Their sole purpose on earth is to defraud job seekers with mouth watering offers, jobs that dont exist. Dont be fooled, EFCC is sleeping on this one