Tyga's album sold just 2,200 copies, I'm sure she bought 2,000 copies then 200 was bought by Tyga's family. She should just stfu and mourn with her boyfriend bcoz even her and her sisters promotion of the album did not change the sales. So what is written on her shirt is definitely for her and her alone
Y must u add 17? And so what? There was a viral picture of a 12yr old girl wearing a white t-shirt in church with the inscription "can u fuck" y didn't that make ur blog? Oh I get it, u r obsessed with the LGBT community and d Western news, kmt, listen to ur readers they make u, Airhead!
Linda is there a day that you won't disturb us with these people. Im tired of seeing them on your blog for stupid stuffs. This is not news. Abi they paid you to be on your blog news everyday.
My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size!
75 comments:
Kk
How is dis a news?
I loveeeeeeee kylie!!! The next big thing in the Kardashian clan.. Kim watch out..
Nonsense news!!. So?
Ok.so?
she looks older dan her age tho
WateV
No big deal. A lot of other people have displayed worse things on their shirts.
Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
What Kanye West can do...ripped dress, now fashion smh
Seriously Linda is this News??
*DEW*
Cool outfit
Definitely nt my business
Pickin no go wear clothe again abi?
Serioisly fuck u 2
#jstpassinsha#
So. Is dat a deal. Mtcheeew
Faceoflib
Her walaha, not mine
it is well
Noted. Buh aunty linda are u reporting her or....
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Its not even bodly written, yet you guys found time to know whats written there, everything is now news, o chim
it is well
So what now??
And we care yyyy, proberbly wore it specially for the d paparazzi's # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
This is not a news jare.....enough of kylie already
And we care yyyy, proberbly wore it specially for the d paparazzi's # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Is this news?
Seriously?!
Do u want to buy ur own shirt?
Linda abeg free this girl joo
Seriously f_ck her too
Umu aka
Nice outfit
Ok seen!
Cute girl, she is living her life for nobody
Tyga's album sold just 2,200 copies, I'm sure she bought 2,000 copies then 200 was bought by Tyga's family. She should just stfu and mourn with her boyfriend bcoz even her and her sisters promotion of the album did not change the sales. So what is written on her shirt is definitely for her and her alone
Kelvin dat Edo Boi
Haaaaa so? I like her footwear
Linda is there a day that you won't disturb us with these people. Im tired of seeing them on your blog for stupid stuffs. This is not news. Abi they paid you to be on your blog news everyday.
Love her sneakers.
STEP OUT OF HER PUSSY AND FREE HER!
all I see is her sneakers
she's looking good and I like those shoes
Fuck her ashewo sister Kim..
This is no news nau. U're helping the kardashians with publicity
I so like dis lass. She no just send anyborri message. Linda take note!
Beautifull women...
This one na news? Eeehhh Linda?
Linda cogitate
And sooooo? Nawa oooo!
The babe fine sha.
Linda look alike
My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size!
lindodo what is it with u and the kardashians self? everything na news from them
rubbish
I love her shoes tho
And this is news because?
Lol.,.dez kylie daz y har bf tyga album did nt sell jxt solled 2,200 copies even m.I solled dan him
Lol... ok we have seen it. It looks like made from kanye clothe line.
Kardashian & Jenner Crew
Wow.
My cute lil kylie....
Lol...loving d foot wear tho' :D
na wa
And this is news? Next mbok!
she is cool..
Linda Onyx kwa? TF???
Is dt seriously or enviously? Jst askin..
Her life na..she can inscript wat eva she likes on her cloth, her cup of cofee..
So? So sorry Linda but this is not news at all.
But I like her shoes tho
she does her own things in her own way....
NAN SHE SABI JARE. WHO CARES
Even you Linda fine pass the whole Kardashian/Jenner clan. what's it about this family
Linda, you dont have news
word to gad! this crew's built on media madness Yo! watchin em definitely goin make you loose your way mehn!
Bae
She might be young, but she get brain