Khloe Kardashian smoulders for Complex Magazine...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

Khloe Kardashian smoulders for Complex Magazine...(photos)

Khloe Kardashian covers Complex magazine's August/September 2015 issue in a stunning shoot where she put her toned body and curves on display. Pictures from the inside spread after the cut...

49 comments:

K

Hmmmm! Khloe is officially killing it! Kim K move over. Lol.

Kardashian!!! kardashian!!!okyyy ooo

She looks. Gud!

michie girl said...

She really looks toned. I want her body o

Hot as usual,will still deep!

Really hot!

Owk nice

B Ud said...

She looks great!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

HMMM...AL DEM MODEL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Never knew this babe is this hot untill nw.. Pretty mama no doubt....

Good for her and I wish her well. I pray God help and save us frm wht we feed our eyes wit.

wisper said...

Pretty nice

Trolled the net bt couldn't find a bootleg copy (yet) unlike that Kim on some Rolling Stone ish.
Will luv 2 rough this Bae Raw and maybe drop one or two healthy seeds in her.

My gal is balling hard gooosh she is sjiny,sexily hot hot hhot cum on bcos of ds bodi I can bcum a lesby chiaaa 3 hv her for a partner.

Hawt

She look good...

Thought we have seen dis b4?....lack of news!

Nice body...

AppleofGod'seye said...

Oh my!dis body odikwa risky

Good for her and I wish her well. I pray God help and save us frm wht we feed our eyes wit.

My gal u look good. Fine babe nothing do u

Joy H.B said...

Nice body

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Not being a hater but these photos look really doctored. Tgat being said, Khloe is a beautiful woman. She looks a lot like Kris.

**Someone's zipper is down and you don't know how to tell them cause of course you can't explain what your eyes were doing down there.......so you struggle to look away.....Awkward Moments - click my name to read more

@ Royal Priesthood u're such a hypocrite...why don't u go open a church and exhibit ur holier dan thou attitude instead of fooling urself here. Aturu di ka gi!

Leave this blog n get some education

All these kardashian ladies fyne die+ their mama 2 ....dorosuperhotladies

She nailed it.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Hot Hot Hot

cookie lyon said...

Beyonce take a sit. Khloe has arrived

Pretty llaady

lovely pics

rosberry said...

Not bad

claris Davids said...

Kanye should be with u not stupid Kim.

Stunning.....

Stunning......

george said...

you need time on your own to digest, dont worry menopause will still catch up with you

She looks super hot

She look hot

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Koko is jst hot hot hot..

Kris Kardashian is just too blessed

Ellajonnez said...

Hmmm.... She looks great and stunning

She look gud

All flesh and skin
That's what is in
When she bares it all
Then we call it sin
Am a Muslim

She looks like,someone that uses sex to cure her stress

Godwin kip quiet jare its typographical error,get which education am already educated even b4 u dreamt of entering primary schl.