Actress Stella Damasus steps out in grey hair (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

Actress Stella Damasus steps out in grey hair (photos)

The actress rocked this grey hair to the premiere of her latest movie 'Affairs of the Heart" over the weekend.

92 comments:

Wow!

WTF?!

She looks like wili wili.... lol

#phew#

Speechless...

Hmmmm. I wish well and all d best thereof. Its well wit her and thumbs up to him.

She looks pretty....

Juliebabe said...

I love her hair in fact she looks good, pretty woman

She is still gorgeous

she looks funny

Looking fabulous

She look cute

If you like rock green hair, you are still shameless.

My crush of life back in the day.

she look pretty

Ok! Gud. For her

pretttttttttttyyyyyyyyyyyyyy....muah

So ugly! Attention seeker wey don fade away, but still tryin so hard 2 be in d news.. ekushe ooo!

LUK WIERD...TOMJERRYSWIT

Boring

wisper said...

Great...looks good on her

I so dislike this grey thingy, makes women look like old witches.

Beautiful!

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Azuka in submission is really a stunner,she is cool!

B Ud said...

Wowwww! It does look nice on her.

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Awesome hair pearl damasus

Stella!
Storm from X-Men called
she wants her hair back.

Not nice biko

its nice

Linda make ur comment! Stop hiding under peoples comments! I love d outfit! My kind of look, but dat hair! Stella I love u! But dat hair! Is a Nay!

The hair style made her looks very old shah.....

#Beautiful Woman!

Don't she look like Kirsten Dunst in "Interview with a Vampire" starring Tom Cruise. Every time she cuts her hair it kept growing back out curly instead of blonde, it's now grey.

Shameless woman. Mtcheeeeew

Warrisdis lol....

Blessing Toby. said...

i no try am.

gbemi said...

she is looking good but she don spoil her rep. ishhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Very shameless

She luks lyk d wicked witch of d west cum on wat was she tnking

Forming holy holy,yet u dey leave under the same roof with ur so called bf.... $ some people will call them, rukky,Ini Edo, Chika ike etc names even when them they try hide their own...... na wa! She looks like grand mama wer they look for market!

Is this comedy?Bad idea. The thick curls, the drapery like nature of her entire outfit - No good.

Hmmmmmm. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. Biko d hairstyle is long shot for me for its no go area even d dress is zero. She tried sha...

She's a beautiful woman but the hairstyle is a NO 4 me....

People in this Linda's blog can hate 4 africa.....she is beautiful even wif dt grey hair

Singing *willy willy come here, bele kuku come here....* lmao. Fine woman anytime anyday #onelovefromsnow#

Trying so hard to be happy,relevant,and accepted but d fact is she stinks.such a shameless husband snatcher.she & Daniel sucks!set of ugly things called human.

AgorasBlog said...

Please, don't quote me, but, I think Stella Damascus is FAKE because of her surname. Think about this. You have a normal name, but why does Stella have an unusual name like she's a miracle worker or religious figure. Why's her last name DAMASCUS. She not ever been to Damascus, but she named herself Damascus. WHY??? I'd feel like a FRAUD if my last name was Nicodemus, or Jehoshaphat, or Mordechai, or Ephesus, or Red Sea, or Mount Sanai.

lol. I'm kidding :) .... I know she hates being called Damascus, instead of Damasus. To wind her up, just address her as Stella Damascus :)

She's beautiful but I don't really like d hair....

Did u read original royal priesthood comment na wah o, mushroom comment,what is this

Ok I have seen her hair

Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Stella is busy making cool cash nd smiling to d bank why some pple are just on lib talking mess. Go stella be on top.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

I like Stella but I'm so not feeling the hair. She would have killed it if the hair was straight and shoulder length with a fringe even.....kinda like Cleopatra. Beautiful dress though.

**Relationships are hard, no matter how much you love a person or they love you, it's still no walk in the park. When you have two people from different backgrounds and orientation get together start dating and hanging out, you are bound to butt heads once in a while. Sometimes things get so intense that either or both parties decide they need a breather. So they take a break.

Now my question is - during that break, are they still committed to each other, do they still feel obligated to one another or they are just free styling? Clock my name to read more and share your thoughts.

not fine on her at all. it makes her look old.

That hair is a No! No!

Stella trying so hard to still be in the news, you don old jor and no be ur type we dey yarn about. Go siddon somewhere Alagbato, the boy will definitely go back to his mum one day. Shameless old woman.

ToyinA said...

Ew

amadioha said...

Non sense Stella abeg remove that tin for ur head b4 I slap u

Dee said...

Issnot fine ooo

Very ugly.

Well. ..doesn't suit her I must say

*Her*

nunulicious said...

awkward. this is so wrong on many levels!

claris Davids said...

Rubbish husband snatcher.

Amy said...

Willy Willy

She no rock anytin abeg

Her pretty face saved her. Other than that it's fugly.

It's cool yu re pretty buh d hair is a No No!!!

Rosie Said......My dear Stella, am not just feeling this your hair.Do not do follow follow or copy copy,know what suits you and go for it........You are a natural beauty,you do'nt have to try too hard........Just my two cents.

Beautiful queen

Aaliyah said...

I don't like. Doesn't look too good on her.

Aaliyah said...

Wetin u dey write sef Mr man?

Yah.....I was @ the same premier

Ese kenora said...

No comment

Eya,Old age don catch her!

A good name is better than gold. I don't have problems with Ur looks but if u are in the wrong relationship pls make amends. You can't be smiling when someone is hurting or in pains caused by you.

She looks lik an old woman...her business

Dat film is bomb

Wow

iya ibadan said...

Honestly, this is the beginning of madness for dis woman.haba!

Not bad....

Was that the comment they asked for? @royal priesthood @abokida Warri boy. You guys are no less of a hypocrite than she is. You two are just jobless fools doing nothing positive with ur lives. If you don't have anything good to say then don't say anything. Commenting isn't compulsory. Hypocrites!

Stella hell no!!!!!!! What in heavens name whr u thinkin? Looks like a magistrate in a court. Pls abeg no try hammm again. Shuoooo, abeg go n tint it black or wine, it will be more better. This is d worst hv seen u in, definately HORRIBLE.

You are always wishing people all the best in every post.

Precious said...

Though I don't like the hair but l still luv u Stella as always. Hoping to watch ur new movie soonest

Whistling Beautiful said...

This hair is not the business, Stella is still pretty though..

Lynn said...

Am not feeling the hair. Looks like a lawyer's wig. Her outfit is over rated...imho.

M said...

Stella you are beautiful but this gray hair no fine at all!

stop deceiving her jare!
1. the hair does not fit her
2. the clothes makes her look like one arcade old sister..

my advice to sister stella, there's always room for trial and error but pls dont try this style next time o!

Doesn't fit her