John Legend's wife posts another topless shot on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

John Legend's wife posts another topless shot on Instagram

John Legend's wife, Chrissy Teigen who likes to post topless shots of herself on social media and has had them taken down by Instagram countless times, decided to see how far she could push it again on Tuesday.
The model uploaded a picture of herself in a make-up chair, strategically covering one of her nipples with a can of hairspray.

54 comments:

WhoSheHelp??? Mteww!

She is a nudist

Femimexican said...

She is a disgrace 2 her husband. Y share what ur hubby enjoy in private?

see persin wife.... men can marry... odiegwu o!

Femimexican said...

She is a disgrace 2 womanhood.

Blunt Fuck said...

Perky breast!

Her husband likey

Her husband like am

Hapi new mnth y'al! Wishin y'al God's blessing dz new mnth nd beyond amen

Mtchewwww,na she sabi...

Crazy ppl

Lol @ like posting topless. That's her selling point o, so let her flaunt it.

Cheap fame.

CreebHills said...

omg!!!! them so sexxy tits...
CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW|FORBES RELEASES LIST

OF THE 2015 WORLD'S HIGHEST-PAID SUPERSTARS

And another man is there watching??? Is John happy with it????...this marriage hhmmnnnnn

Lol... Showing all the goodies meant for John alone... Its alright

Oooooooooooh my...

Excuse me
I don't need ur sagging breast

This him mad wife, lady cover up ur a married woman. I wonder if he regrets marrying this woman, she can so misyawn on d red carpet

ls this woman ok the wife of a big star like john legend nakeding about shame

7F098C19 said...

Standing boobs, not like my African Nigeria ladies carrying fallen boobs like fallen angels. Lol. Engr Emy

Guess it's a hobby

Person wife! I like her sha n her hubby likes her too!

*lib's namesake*

But wat for ?

Ok o

Karlsson said...

So John Legend allows his wife to post naked pictures on social media? Well, doesn't concern me though
Ubanagum

Good for her..

Lewis said...

She's possessed with being topless I gez

Nna john legend don marry problem put for house i swear....

Akeem Rotimi said...

end time things

Whites can be really Funny! How can a person's wif be postinng Nude pix on social media? I can't seem to comprehend atall

SWILL MARTIN said...

Aint she married or what.

Whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ok ooooo

Shoo! How come dt gentle fellow ended up with this #nude#adddict# sowie 4 ya john

seyi crown said...

She's jst trying to break d Internet like Kim, someone pls tell her to stop dis nonsense and linda u better start posting my comment..u think is easy to type? Especially wit long nails....in omawunmi voice 'mind yourself oooo'....seyilicious

seyi crown said...

She's jst trying to break d Internet like Kim, someone pls tell her to stop dis nonsense and linda u better start posting my comment..u think is easy to type? Especially wit long nails....in omawunmi voice 'mind yourself oooo'....seyilicious

seyi crown said...

Adetunji Saka said...

Another man is inside der wit her while she does dat. Talk about a foolish house wife. Yankee pple re just useless, anyway divorce is a way of life to dem. #proudtobeanafricannowhat

"Slow and steady wins d race"

fgtf said...

Is this married woman desperate or what? Shameless Housewife

Hope her marriage lasts, John Legend deserves a forever marriage to a sensible woman!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm. When morale, and value has b misplaced dis is wht usually happen. God help, and save her.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless u&ur household!

Welcome 2d month of July!

Shalom!

nice boobs. soon the whole world will see it as expired product.

Okay seen

Bibi Kambelu said...

na wa o. this kind wife. she and Kim i wonder whos better

John legend doesn't mind...

Since the hubby isn't complaining then flaunt it woman....its all your body!

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Everytime "who dem help". Are you always needy and less privileged? Warri ppl n their profound stupidity

#F!Zz

THIS ONE NOR BE WIFE NA. MEN SHA.. DEM SABI PIC NONSENSE

lylanne said...

Her breast..her business! Next pls.

Her body my eyes

Next!!!!